Articles & Reviews

Socket FM2+ Mainboards Comparison: Asus A88XM-Plus versus Gigabyte GA-F2A88XM-D3H
[06/11/14 | by Doors4ever]

Asus A88XM-Plus and Gigabyte GA-F2A88XM-D3H are similar to each other. They are similar by specs and price, made by first-tier manufacturers, based on AMD A88X chipset and have a micro-ATX form-factor appropriated to low-cost systems. But let’s take a look to their differences.

[Comments: 7]

AMD A10-7850K (Kaveri) Review: One Step Forward, Two Steps Back
[05/13/14 | by Ilya Gavrichenkov]

AMD Kaveri has united four x86 Steamroller cores and GCN-based Radeon R7 graphics core. It has manufactured by 28-nm process technology and supports HSA specification. AMD believes that due to this cocktail it has an outstanding product, able to compete with Core i5. But according to the results of the tests we have a different opinion.

[Comments: 25]


Topic links

Other hot topics



Feedback

Suggest us how to make this page better


AMD Kaveri

Abstract

News

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Tuesday, January 21, 2014

Thursday, January 16, 2014

Tuesday, January 14, 2014

Wednesday, January 8, 2014

Monday, January 6, 2014

Thursday, December 12, 2013

Monday, December 9, 2013

Monday, December 2, 2013

Tuesday, November 26, 2013

Wednesday, November 13, 2013

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Monday, November 11, 2013

Monday, November 4, 2013

Thursday, September 26, 2013

Thursday, September 5, 2013

Monday, September 2, 2013

Monday, August 26, 2013

Monday, August 19, 2013

Gallery