Articles & Reviews

Even More Speed, Even Lower Price: AMD Radeon HD 7970 GHz Edition 3 GB Graphics Card Review
[08/13/12 | by Sergey Lepilov]

How does the supercharged Radeon HD 7970 differ from the regular one and how does it compare to the predecessors and Nvidia competitors? Our today’s review will answer these and many other related questions you might have.

[Comments: 7]

Sapphire Radeon FleX HD 7870 GHz Edition 2 GB Graphics Card Review
[08/03/12 | by Sergey Lepilov]

Today we are going to talk about one pretty interesting graphics card, which can accommodate up to three inexpensive monitors with DVI outs simultaneously. How cool is that? Let’s find out!

[Comments: 1]

Playing Tag: Unique Radeon HD 7870/7850/7700 from MSI, PowerColor and XFX
[07/23/12 | by Sergey Lepilov]

What started out as a common graphics card review turned into a fierce battle between three graphics accelerators from different segments market and different price ranges.

[Comments: 1]

Battle of the Elite: Asus GeForce GTX 680 DirectCU II TOP vs. MSI R7970 Lightning
[06/12/12 | by Sergey Lepilov]

Today we are going to witness a remarkable duel of the two fastest and most unique single-GPU graphics accelerators we have in our lab. Why not check out which one wins?

[Comments: 4]

Pure Perfection: Sapphire Radeon HD 7870 GHz Edition OC 2 GB Graphics Card Review
[05/29/12 | by Sergey Lepilov]

Let’s get acquainted with a graphics card that is pure perfection in all respects. You think, it is not possible? Well, read our review and you will see it is, in fact, so.

[Comments: 4]


Topic links

Other hot topics



Feedback

Suggest us how to make this page better


AMD Southern Islands

Abstract

News

Tuesday, December 3, 2013

Thursday, November 14, 2013

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Thursday, August 22, 2013

Wednesday, August 21, 2013

Wednesday, August 14, 2013

Wednesday, August 7, 2013

Monday, July 29, 2013

Monday, July 8, 2013

Thursday, May 30, 2013

Wednesday, May 15, 2013

Tuesday, May 14, 2013

Monday, April 29, 2013

Wednesday, April 24, 2013

Tuesday, April 16, 2013

Thursday, April 11, 2013

Thursday, March 28, 2013

Wednesday, March 27, 2013

Tuesday, March 26, 2013

Thursday, March 21, 2013