Articles & Reviews

The World’s Fastest: Gigabyte GeForce GTX Titan Black GHz Edition Review
[07/10/14 | by Sergey Lepilov]

We’re going to benchmark the world’s fastest single-GPU graphics card which offers two cooling systems for the user to choose from

[Comments: 4]

ASUS GeForce GTX 780 Ti DirectCU II OC Graphics Card Review
[05/16/14 | by Sergey Lepilov]

We have reviewed one of the original GeForce GTX 780 Ti and compared it with other graphics cards of this class and competitors. Also we have tested performance dependence of the video memory overclocking.

[Comments: 0]

NVIDIA GeForce GTX 780 Ti in 2-way SLI: Performance Review
[03/20/14 | by Sergey Lepilov]

A set of two high-end graphics cards must be a great performer. We had tested SLI setup of two GeForce GTX 780 Ti and now we can tell about our decision. Is this configuration a good choice from price-performance point of view? Where is hidden dangers of it? Read the review!

[Comments: 5]

ZOTAC GeForce GTX 780 Ti AMP! Edition Review
[02/28/14 | by Sergey Lepilov]

We have started a series of NVIDIA GeForce GTX 780 Ti reviews. As you know, It is the fastest gaming videocard of today. And firstly we have tested GeForce GTX 780 Ti built by Zotac

[Comments: 0]

Nvidia GeForce GTX 760 2 GB Graphics Card Review
[06/25/13 | by Sergey Lepilov]

The third and most likely the final graphics card this year in Nvidia’s new GeForce GTX 7x0 family has just been officially launched. We studied its peculiarities and are going to show you how it compares against the previous generation competitors.

[Comments: 194]


Topic links

Other hot topics



Feedback

Suggest us how to make this page better


NVIDIA Kepler

Abstract

News

Tuesday, July 8, 2014

Monday, March 24, 2014

Wednesday, February 19, 2014

Tuesday, February 18, 2014

Monday, February 17, 2014

Monday, January 27, 2014

Wednesday, January 22, 2014

Monday, January 6, 2014

Wednesday, December 25, 2013

Monday, December 16, 2013

Monday, November 18, 2013

Thursday, November 14, 2013

Thursday, November 7, 2013

Tuesday, November 5, 2013

Sunday, November 3, 2013

Wednesday, October 30, 2013

Tuesday, October 22, 2013

Monday, October 21, 2013