Hardware news tagged 19nm

Thursday, June 5, 2014


SanDisk Unveils Industry’s First Consumer SSDs with Ten-Year Warranty. {keywords}
[11:43 am]

SanDisk Extreme Pro Sports Up to 960GB Capacities, Extreme Performance, Unprecedented Warranty

 

Saturday, May 3, 2014


SanDisk Vows to Release 8TB SSD Next Year, 16TB SSD in 2016. {keywords}
[8:57 am]

SanDisk Wants SSDs to Leave HDDs Behind in Terms of Storage Capacity

 

Tuesday, March 4, 2014


OCZ Reveals Z-Drive 4500 PCIe SSDs with Up to 3.2TB Capacity. {keywords}
[10:18 pm]

OCZ Introduces All-New PCI Express Enterprise SSDs

 

Wednesday, February 19, 2014


Toshiba Aims High-Performance, Reliability with HG6 Solid-State Drives. {keywords}
[10:50 pm]

Toshiba Introduces New-Generation SSDs with 19nm NAND Flash Memory

 

Wednesday, January 22, 2014


OCZ Storage Solution Roll’s Out New Vertex 460 SSD Line. {keywords}
[10:00 pm]

OCZ’s Vertex 460 SSDs Use 19nm NAND Flash, Bigfoot 3 M10 Controller

 

Monday, January 20, 2014


SanDisk Reveals ULLtraDIMM Solid-State Drive. {keywords}
[10:00 pm]

SanDisk Announces SSDs in DIMM Form-Factor

 

Wednesday, January 8, 2014


Plextor Formally Introduces M6-Series SSDs, Adds PCI Express SSDs into Lineup. {keywords}
[10:04 pm]

Plextor’s New M6-Series Solid-State Drives Set to Become Available This Spring

 

Wednesday, December 11, 2013


Plextor to Unleash Next-Generation Solid-State Storage Solutions Next Month. {keywords}
[9:48 pm]

Plextor to to Formally Unveil M6-Series SSDs During CES 2014

 

Thursday, November 7, 2013


OCZ Introduces New Vector 150 High-End SSD for Enthusiast and Workstation PCs. {keywords}
[10:00 pm]

OCZ Boosts Performance and Endurance with Vector 150 Solid-State Drives

 

Monday, October 14, 2013


Toshiba Interested to Acquire OCZ’s Consumer SSD Business – Rumours. {keywords}
[10:30 pm]

Toshiba May Take Over OCZ’s Consumer SSD Business

 

Thursday, October 10, 2013


Toshiba Unveils Q-Series Pro SSDs with New-Generation NAND Flash Memory. {keywords}
[10:00 pm]

Toshiba Introduces New Internal Solid State Drive Upgrade Solutions

 

Monday, September 23, 2013


OCZ Reveals New Enterprise-Class Deneva 2 Solid-State Drives. {keywords}
[10:10 pm]

OCZ Announces 19nm NAND Flash-Based Deneva 2 SSDs

 

Thursday, September 19, 2013


SanDisk Begins to Sample Cost-Efficient NAND Flash Storage for Intel Atom-Based Tablets. {keywords}
[10:45 pm]

SanDisk Optimizes iNAND Extreme for Intel Atom Z3000 System-on-Chip Devices