Hardware news tagged 19nm

Thursday, September 19, 2013


SanDisk Begins to Sample Cost-Efficient NAND Flash Storage for Intel Atom-Based Tablets. {keywords}
[10:45 pm]

SanDisk Optimizes iNAND Extreme for Intel Atom Z3000 System-on-Chip Devices

 

Wednesday, August 21, 2013


Corsair Introduces 7mm Force LS Solid-State Drives. {keywords}
[10:50 pm]

Corsair’s Force LS SSDs Use Toshiba NAND Flash, Phison Controller

 

Sunday, August 18, 2013


MyDigitalSSD Unveils “World’s Fastest” Cache Solid-State Drive. {keywords}
[10:08 pm]

Toggle MLC NAND-Based Caching SSD Could Mean High Performance at Low Price

 

Wednesday, August 14, 2013


LSI Shows Off Next-Generation SandForce SSD Controller’s Capabilities. {keywords}
[10:30 pm]

New LSI SandForce Controllers to Improve NAND Flash Reliability, Endurance and Cost

 

Tuesday, August 13, 2013


SanDisk Launches High-Performance X210 SSD for Business Users. {keywords}
[10:10 pm]

SanDisk’s X210 SSD Boasts 505MB/s Read Speed, Advanced Power Management

 

Wednesday, August 7, 2013


Plextor to Show Off Next-Generation M6 Solid-State Drives Next Week. {keywords}
[10:20 pm]

Plextor’s New SSD to Feature Toggle NAND Flash, Extreme Performance

 

Wednesday, July 17, 2013


Samsung Unveils New Solid State Drives Based on Triple-Level Cell NAND Flash. {keywords}
[6:40 pm]

Samsung Launches Consumer SSDs with Up to 1TB Capacity

 

Wednesday, June 5, 2013


SanDisk Introduces Extreme II Solid-State Drives for Performance-Demanding Consumers. {keywords}
[8:40 pm]

SanDisk Boosts Performance of Consumer Storage with Extreme II SSDs

 

Monday, May 20, 2013


SanDisk and Toshiba Set to Begin to Produce NAND Flash Using Second-Gen 19nm Process Technology. {keywords}
[8:31 pm]

SanDisk and Toshiba Create World’s Smallest 64Gb NAND Flash Chip

 

Wednesday, May 1, 2013


Smart Storage Systems Unleash 2TB SAS SSDs with MLC NAND Flash Memory. {keywords}
[10:09 pm]

Smart Storage Unveils 2TB SAS SSD in Standard Form-Factor

 

Wednesday, March 13, 2013


Toshiba Starts to Sell New Breed of Solid-State Drives with 19nm NAND Flash. {keywords}
[2:34 pm]

Toshiba Begins to Sell Second-Generation SSDs Based on 19nm MLC NAND Flash

 

Thursday, December 6, 2012


Plextor to Enter the Market of Enterprise Solid-State Drives. {keywords}
[10:55 pm]

Plextor to Make Enterprise-Grade SSDs

 

Wednesday, December 5, 2012


Plextor Turbo-Charges M5 Pro Solid-State Drive with New Firmware. {keywords}
[9:45 pm]

Plextor’s New “Xtreme” Firmware Enables 100K IOPS on M5 Pro SSDs