Hardware news tagged 25nm

Tuesday, February 26, 2013


Micron Introduces New-Generation Solid-State Drive with SAS Interface. {keywords}
[5:23 pm]

Micron High-Endurance SSDs Now Also Available with SAS Interface

 

Tuesday, January 22, 2013


Micron Reveals New P400m Solid-State Drive for Data Center Servers. {keywords}
[9:27 pm]

Micron Debuts Specially-Designed P400m SSDs for Data Centers

 

Tuesday, November 27, 2012


OCZ Brings SSD Performance to New Heights with Barefoot 3 Controller-Based Vector Family. {keywords}
[10:18 am]

OCZ Unleashes Vector Series Solid-State Drives with Indilinx Barefoot 3 Controller

 

Tuesday, July 10, 2012


OCZ: Higher-Capacity Solid-State Drives Start to Gain Traction. {keywords}
[10:46 pm]

OCZ Believes 25nm NAND Flash Prices Hit the Bottom

 

Monday, April 16, 2012


Intel Boosts Performance of Affordable Solid-State Drives. {keywords}
[10:07 pm]

Intel's 330-Series SSD Delivers 500MB/s Read Speed at $89 Price-Point

Intel Reveals Its First PCI Express Solid-State Drives. {keywords}
[5:40 pm]

Intel Enters PCIe SSD Market with 910-Series Drives

 

Tuesday, April 10, 2012


Micron Announces mSATA Solid-State Drives for Notebooks. {keywords}
[9:43 pm]

Micron Aims Ultrabooks with RealSSD C400 Drives

 

Wednesday, February 8, 2012


Hitachi Begins to Ship New-Generation SLC SSD for Enterprise Customers. {keywords}
[7:50 pm]

Hitachi Ships Industry's First SSDs Utilizing 25nm SLC NAND Flash

 

Monday, February 6, 2012


Intel Launches 520-Series "Cherryville" Solid-State Drives. {keywords}
[9:14 pm]

Intel Unleashes High-Capacity Reliable SSDs

 

Wednesday, November 30, 2011


Intel’s Cherryville and King Crest SSDs to Introduce New Capacities, Price-Points. {keywords}
[11:22 am]

Intel to Start Using 20nm MLC NAND Flash Memory in Q3 2012

 

Friday, September 23, 2011


Elpida Designs Industry’s First 25nm/4Gb Memory Chip.
[3:26 pm]

Elpida Develops World’s Smaller 4Gb DDR3 DRAM Chip

 

Tuesday, August 9, 2011


Hitachi GST Introduces MLC-Based Ultrastar Enterprise-Class SSDs.
[2:19 pm]

Hitachi GST Adds MLC-Based Ultrastar Solid-State Drives

 

Wednesday, August 3, 2011


Elpida Begins DRAM Manufacturing at 25nm Process Technology.
[11:21 am]

Elpida Uses Industry’s Most Advanced Process Tech in the Industry