Hardware news tagged 28nm

Thursday, August 29, 2013


Imagination to Optimize Its GPU IP Cores for TSMC’s 28nm and 16nm Process Technologies. {keywords}
[10:30 pm]

Imagination and TSMC Optimize GPU IP Libraries for TSMC’s 28HPM and 16nm FinFET Technologies

 

Friday, August 23, 2013


Nvidia Mulls Releasing New Graphics Cards for High-End Market – Rumour. {keywords}
[8:33 am]

Nvidia May Unleash More GK110-Based Graphics Solutions

 

Thursday, August 22, 2013


AMD Showcases Radeon Sky Cloud Gaming in Action at Gamescon. {keywords}
[10:14 pm]

AMD and CiiNow Demonstrate Cloud Gaming Technologies Using Radeon Sky

 

Tuesday, August 20, 2013


AMD to Start Shipping Next-Generation Graphics Processors in October. {keywords}
[9:26 pm]

AMD’s New Graphics Processors Due in Two Months – Rumour

 

Wednesday, August 7, 2013


AMD Confirms Delay of Kaveri Chip to Early 2014. {keywords}
[10:10 pm]

No Steamroller in Commercial Products This Year

 

Tuesday, August 6, 2013


28nm Chips Account for Nearly One Third of TSMC’s Wafer Revenue. {keywords}
[10:44 pm]

TSMC’s Q2 2013 28nm Revenue Total $5.19 Billion

 

Tuesday, July 23, 2013


Nvidia’s Titan Goes Professional: Nvidia Introduces Quadro K6000. {keywords}
[4:36 pm]

Nvidia’s Ultra High-End Professional Graphics Board Gets 2880 Stream Processors, 12GB GDDR5 Memory

 

Tuesday, July 16, 2013


AMD May Postpone Mass Production of Highly-Anticipated Kaveri APU. {keywords}
[4:44 pm]

AMD’s Kaveri Chip Could Face Delay – Market Rumour

 

Monday, July 15, 2013


AMD to Reveal Details About Radeon HD “Hawaii” Graphics Processor in September. {keywords}
[8:57 pm]

AMD to Announce Crystal System, Volcanic Islands GPUs to Partners

 

Wednesday, July 10, 2013


Sapphire Begins to Evaluate Next-Gen AMD Radeon HD Graphics Card with Select Customers – Report. {keywords}
[10:09 pm]

AMD Radeon HD “Curacao” Uses Ultra-Advanced Printed-Circuit Board

 

Tuesday, July 9, 2013


Nvidia to Bundle Splinter Cell Blacklist with GeForce GTX Graphics Cards. {keywords}
[6:59 pm]

Nvidia Adds Splinter Cell Blacklist with Select GeForce GTX Solutions

 

Tuesday, July 2, 2013


AMD Kaveri Engineering Sample Found in Cosmology Research Database. {keywords}
[10:50 pm]

First Benchmark Results of AMD Kaveri Chip Show Up

AMD Still Has No Smartphone Plans – Company. {keywords}
[10:39 pm]

AMD: We Have No Plans for Smartphone Chips