Hardware news tagged 32nm

Wednesday, September 4, 2013


Globalfoundries Authorized to Expand Its Fab 8 in New York State. {keywords}
[10:57 pm]

Globalfoundries’ Fab 8 Module 2 Gets Okay from Authorities

 

Wednesday, August 21, 2013


Retailer Slashes Pricing of AMD FX-9000 Microprocessors to Boost Sales. {keywords}
[7:59 pm]

AMD’s 220W FX-9590 Now Priced In-Line with Intel Core i7-4770K

 

Tuesday, August 20, 2013


AMD Bundles Discrete Graphics Chips with Embedded Microprocessors. {keywords}
[8:31 pm]

AMD Expands Embedded Computing Offerings

 

Tuesday, August 13, 2013


Gigabyte to Add Support of AMD FX-9000 “Extreme” Processors to Mainstream Mainboards - Report. {keywords}
[10:15 pm]

Gigabyte to Support AMD FX-9000 Chips with Mainstream Mainboards

 

Wednesday, July 24, 2013


Intel Readies Inexpensive Six-Core Microprocessor – Document. {keywords}
[6:53 am]

Intel Core i7-3910K Listed in Intel’s Documents

 

Tuesday, July 16, 2013


First Systems Based on AMD FX 9000-Series Processors Now Available. {keywords}
[6:51 pm]

Over Ten Enthusiast PC Builders Unleash Systems Based on AMD FX-9000 Microprocessors

 

Tuesday, June 25, 2013


Intel to Introduce Affordable “Haswell” Microprocessors in September. {keywords}
[10:28 pm]

Intel Preps Haswell-Based Core i3 and Pentium Chips for September Launch

 

Tuesday, June 18, 2013


AMD A-Series “Richland” Overclocked to 8GHz. {keywords}
[10:32 pm]

Enthusiast Pushes Latest AMD Processor to Nearly Record Clock-Speed

 

Monday, June 17, 2013


AMD FX-9000 Family Microprocessors Cost from $500 to $1000. {keywords}
[9:41 am]

Pricing of AMD FX-9000 Processors Mimics Pricing of Intel HEDT Products

 

Wednesday, June 12, 2013


AMD Athlon X4 760K with Richland Core Available for Sale. {keywords}
[7:35 pm]

AMD Begins to Sell Richland APUs with Disable Graphics Engines

 

Tuesday, June 11, 2013


AMD Unleashes FX-9000 Microprocessors with Up to 5GHz Clock-Speed. {keywords}
[6:29 am]

AMD to Release World’s First x86 Desktop Chip with 5GHz Frequency

 

Wednesday, June 5, 2013


AMD Officially Releases Desktop A-Series “Richland” APUs. {keywords}
[9:37 pm]

AMD Formally Unveils New APUs for Desktop PCs

Gigabyte’s Mainboards Set to Support AMD FX Processors with 5GHz Clock-Speed. {keywords}
[8:29 pm]

AMD “Centurion” FX Processor with Extreme Clock-Speed Confirmed by Gigabyte