Hardware news tagged 32nm

Wednesday, January 22, 2014


AMD Launches First Two Opteron “Warsaw” Processors. {keywords}
[10:59 pm]

AMD Introduces New Energy-Efficient Server Chips

 

Thursday, January 16, 2014


AMD Sued for Overestimating Demand for “Llano” APUs. {keywords}
[10:53 pm]

Class-Action Filed Against AMD for Overestimated Adoption of Llano

 

Monday, December 9, 2013


AMD: We Are Not EOL’ing FX Line of Microprocessors. {keywords}
[10:10 pm]

AMD Implies on Hybrid FX Accelerated Processing Units

 

Wednesday, November 13, 2013


AMD Cans Plans to Introduce Next-Gen FX Microprocessors Next Year. {keywords}
[9:58 pm]

Second-Gen AMD FX “Vishera” Chips to Continue Be AMD’s Highest-End Offering in 2014

 

Friday, September 27, 2013


AMD and Partners Begin to Sell FX-9000 Chips to End-Users in North America. {keywords}
[10:07 pm]

AMD and E-Tailers Now Offer Highly-Discounted FX-9590, FX-9370 Bundles

 

Tuesday, September 24, 2013


AMD Quietly Slashes Prices of FX-9000 Family Microprocessors Again. {keywords}
[10:10 pm]

AMD FX-9370 and FX-9590 Are Getting More Affordable

 

Tuesday, September 10, 2013


Apple Unleashes iPhone 5s: 64-Bit Processing, Fingerprint Scanner and More. {keywords}
[9:28 pm]

Apple Calls New iPhone 5s “Most Forward-Thinking Smartphone”

 

Wednesday, September 4, 2013


Globalfoundries Authorized to Expand Its Fab 8 in New York State. {keywords}
[10:57 pm]

Globalfoundries’ Fab 8 Module 2 Gets Okay from Authorities

 

Wednesday, August 21, 2013


Retailer Slashes Pricing of AMD FX-9000 Microprocessors to Boost Sales. {keywords}
[7:59 pm]

AMD’s 220W FX-9590 Now Priced In-Line with Intel Core i7-4770K

 

Tuesday, August 20, 2013


AMD Bundles Discrete Graphics Chips with Embedded Microprocessors. {keywords}
[8:31 pm]

AMD Expands Embedded Computing Offerings

 

Tuesday, August 13, 2013


Gigabyte to Add Support of AMD FX-9000 “Extreme” Processors to Mainstream Mainboards - Report. {keywords}
[10:15 pm]

Gigabyte to Support AMD FX-9000 Chips with Mainstream Mainboards

 

Wednesday, July 24, 2013


Intel Readies Inexpensive Six-Core Microprocessor – Document. {keywords}
[6:53 am]

Intel Core i7-3910K Listed in Intel’s Documents

 

Tuesday, July 16, 2013


First Systems Based on AMD FX 9000-Series Processors Now Available. {keywords}
[6:51 pm]

Over Ten Enthusiast PC Builders Unleash Systems Based on AMD FX-9000 Microprocessors