Hardware news tagged 34nm

Wednesday, December 29, 2010


Intel Introduces Tiny Solid-State Drive with High Performance, Low-Price.
[10:23 am]

Intel Unleashes Sub-1.8" SSD for Thin Notebooks, Tablets, Military Apps

 

Wednesday, March 31, 2010


Demand Towards Solid-State Drives in the Distribution Channel – Very Strong, Says Micron. {keywords}
[8:50 pm]

Sales of Micron C300 RealSSD Beat Micron’s Expectations

 

Friday, February 19, 2010


Intel to Dramatically Boost Capacities of Solid-State Drives by Year End. {keywords}
[3:21 am]

Intel Readies 400GB SSDs for Enterprise, 600GB SSDs for Mainstream

 

Wednesday, December 2, 2009


Micron Unveils World’s First Solid-State Drive with Serial ATA-600 Interface. {keywords}
[9:19 pm]

Micron RealSSD C300: 34nm Flash, SATA 600, 128GB and 256GB Capacities

 

Monday, October 19, 2009


Micron Unveils Flash Memory with Six Times Longer Endurance.
[9:39 pm]

Micron Initiates Production of Improved Flash on 34nm Node

 

Tuesday, August 11, 2009


Intel Fixes Bug of Latest Solid-State Drives, Resumes Shipments.
[3:36 pm]

Intel’s Second-Generation X25-M SSDs Available Again

Intel, Micron Develop 3-Bits-Per-Cell NAND Flash.
[10:36 am]

Intel and Micron Enable Higher Density Flash Memory Devices

 

Wednesday, August 5, 2009


Intel to Correct Issues with Latest Solid-State Drives by Week’s End.
[5:12 pm]

Intel Will Start Distributing Firmware Fix for Latest SSDs by the End of the Week

 

Thursday, July 30, 2009


Intel Temporarily Halts Shipments of Latest Solid-State Drives.
[10:43 pm]

Intel Finds Bug in Latest SSDs

 

Thursday, July 23, 2009


Intel Expects 34nm Process Technology to Lower SSD Costs by up to 60%.
[5:47 am]

Intel Unveils Solid-State Drives Based on 34nm NAND Flash

 

Tuesday, June 30, 2009


Micron Initiates Flash Memory Production Using 34nm Process Technology.
[1:00 pm]

Micron Starts to Produce Flash at 34nm Node

 

Monday, November 24, 2008


Intel’s and Micron’s IM Flash Starts Production Using 34nm Process Technology.
[8:06 am]

Intel, Micron Move into Mass Production with 34nm NAND Flash