Hardware news tagged 3D Vision

Monday, October 17, 2011


Nvidia Unveils 3D Vision 2: Stereoscopic 3D Images Get Brighten. {keywords}
[8:52 am]

Nvidia Improves Quality of Stereo-3D Images with 3D Vision 2

 

Thursday, June 30, 2011


Nvidia Provides Free Copy of Duke Nukem Forever with 3D Vision Kit.
[4:34 pm]

Nvidia Gives Away Duke Nukem Forever for Free

 

Monday, May 30, 2011


Nvidia Makes 3D Vision More Affordable with New Lower-Cost Glasses.
[4:45 pm]

Nvidia Introduces Wired Stereo-3D Glasses for $99

 

Tuesday, April 12, 2011


Nvidia Enables Streaming of Stereo-3D Content for Web-Sites.
[1:18 pm]

Nvidia and Microsoft Enable Distribution of S3D Content via Web

 

Wednesday, March 16, 2011


Nvidia Lowers Pricing of Stereo-3D Glasses.
[4:43 am]

Nvidia Improves 3D Vision Glasses

 

Friday, July 9, 2010


Leading Game Developer Expects Stereo-3D TVs to Be in “Every Home in Three Years”.
[2:45 pm]

Ubisoft: 3DTVs for Everyone in Three Years!

 

Tuesday, June 29, 2010


Nvidia Rolls Out 3D Vision Surround Display Technology.
[4:09 pm]

Nvidia 3D Vision Surround: PC Gaming for the Rich

 

Monday, June 7, 2010


Toshiba Intros Industry’s First Notebooks with Blu-Ray 3D Support. {keywords}
[7:57 pm]

Toshiba Unleashes Notebooks with Stereo 3D Support

 

Monday, May 17, 2010


Nvidia Delays Launch of Multi-Display Stereo-3D Solution.
[8:38 pm]

Nvidia Postpones 3D Vision Surround Release

 

Thursday, May 6, 2010


Stereoscopic 3D Gaming Will Not Be Important for the Next Couple of Years – Game Publisher.
[1:41 pm]

THQ Does Not Believe in Popularity of Stereo 3D Gaming