Hardware news tagged 40nm

Friday, October 29, 2010


ATI Still Suffers from TSMC's 40nm Problems - Company.
[10:20 pm]

Q3 Shipments Were Affected by Undersupplies

 

Thursday, October 28, 2010


Nvidia's Next-Gen Flagship GeForce GTX 580 Gets Pictured. {keywords}
[4:54 pm]

Alleged Nvidia GeForce GTX 580 Image Emerges

TSMC’s Revenue for 40nm Chips Up Slightly Quarter-over-Quarter.
[3:18 pm]

TSMC’s Earnings Set Another Record in Q3 2010

 

Sunday, October 24, 2010


AMD to Let Graphics Cards Makers Manufacture Own-Design Radeon HD 6000 Cards.
[9:57 pm]

Custom-Made AMD Radeon HD 6850 Available Now

 

Friday, October 22, 2010


AMD Releases New-Generation Performance-Mainstream Graphics Cards. {keywords}
[12:12 pm]

AMD Launches Radeon HD 6800-Series Graphics Cards

 

Wednesday, October 20, 2010


AMD Displays Next-Generation Radeon HD 6870 Graphics Board. {keywords}
[10:49 pm]

AMD Shows Off New Performance-Mainstream Product

 

Sunday, October 17, 2010


Nvidia Quietly Unveils GeForce GT 440 Graphics Card.
[2:53 pm]

Nvidia Adds Another Low-Cost Fermi into Product Line

 

Thursday, October 14, 2010


ATI Ships 25 Millionth DirectX 11 Graphics Processing Unit.
[3:57 pm]

AMD Shares One-Year ATI Radeon HD 5000 GPU Shipments Milestone

AMD to Bet onto Mini-ITX with Nettop Brazos Platform.
[1:51 pm]

AMD Readies “HD Internet” Platform with Zacate Chips

 

Tuesday, October 12, 2010


Nvidia Unleashes Entry-Level DirectX 11 Graphics Boards.
[10:23 pm]

Nvidia Launches GeForce GT 430: The Cheapest Fermi

 

Sunday, October 10, 2010


AMD: Fusion is Going to Be Unlike Everything We Have Seen Before.
[10:27 am]

AMD Expects Fusion to Pay Off the Woes

 

Tuesday, October 5, 2010


AMD: Ultrathin Notebooks Will Get Supercomputer Power Shortly.
[10:43 pm]

The Era of Personal Computers Clearly Not Over - AMD

 

Thursday, September 23, 2010


AMD to Offer Two Fusion Zacate Processors for Desktops. {keywords}
[11:20 am]

AMD Fusion E350 and E240 Getting Ready for the Launch