Hardware news tagged ASUS

Friday, December 20, 2013


Asus: We Are Not Responsible for Any Violations of Via's Trade Secrets. {keywords}
[10:45 pm]

Asus Responds to Via Technologies’ Allegations

 

Tuesday, December 17, 2013


Via Technologies Sues Asus Group Companies and Executives for Trade Secrets Misappropriation. {keywords}
[9:20 pm]

Via Accuses Asmedia of Nearly $140 Million in Damages

 

Tuesday, December 3, 2013


Share of Laptops with Touchscreens Increasing, But Still Remains at Modest Levels – Report. {keywords}
[10:48 pm]

Touch Screen Penetration in Notebook PCs Modest, But on the Rise

 

Thursday, November 28, 2013


Black Friday and Cyber Monday Deals: Media Tablets. {keywords}
[10:10 pm]

Quad-Core 10” Media Tablets Now Available Starting at $129

 

Tuesday, November 12, 2013


Asus Unveils Its Own Miracast Media Streaming Stick. {keywords}
[10:50 pm]

Asus to Sell Miracast Streaming Dongles

 

Tuesday, November 5, 2013


Asus Launches EB50N NearField Stereo Headset. {keywords}
[10:05 pm]

Asus Introduces Bluetooth 4.0 + NFC Headset

 

Thursday, October 24, 2013


Half of Tablets Will Cost Less Than $100 by 2017 – Report. {keywords}
[10:48 pm]

Tablet PC Shipment Forecast Lowered for the First Time Since 2011

 

Friday, October 18, 2013


Nvidia Unleashes G-Sync Technology for Gaming Monitors. {keywords}
[8:40 pm]

Nvidia Fights Tears, Stutters and Lag with G-Sync

 

Wednesday, October 16, 2013


Asus Introduces New Audiophile-Grade USB Digital-to-Analog Converter, Preamplifier. {keywords}
[10:50 pm]

Asus Launches Essence III Preamplifier, USB DAC and Headphone Amplifier

 

Wednesday, October 2, 2013


Dell Drops Windows RT Operating System: No New Products Planned. {keywords}
[10:01 pm]

Microsoft May Remain the Only Adopter of Windows RT OS

 

Thursday, September 26, 2013


Asus Starts to Take Orders on “World’s Fastest” 802.11ac Wireless Router. {keywords}
[9:50 pm]

Asustek’s New RT-AC68U Router Provides Wireless Speeds Up to 1.3Gb/s

 

Tuesday, September 17, 2013


Asus Introduces World's First NFC-Enabled Desktop. {keywords}
[10:40 pm]

Asus’ New Desktop Features NFC Technology

 

Wednesday, September 4, 2013


Google Android Passes One Billion Activations. {keywords}
[10:55 pm]

Over a Billion of Android-Powered Devices Sold