Hardware news tagged ATIC

Wednesday, July 21, 2010


Globalfoundries to Host Its Own Developers Conference.
[1:38 pm]

Globalfoundries Readies IDF Analog

 

Monday, June 21, 2010


Relations Between IBM and Abu Dhabi May Get Closer Thanks to Globalfoundries – Analyst.
[1:12 pm]

28nm Process Technology Can Advance IBM and UAE Relations

 

Tuesday, May 11, 2010


Symbiosis Between Globalfoundries and IBM Needed for Long-Term Success – Analyst. {keywords}
[10:05 pm]

Close Collaboration with IBM Can Provide Globalfoundries Advantage in 20nm and Thinner Nodes

 

Friday, May 7, 2010


Globalfoundries: Our Advanced Process Capacities Will Be Comparable to TSMC’s.
[4:26 am]

Globalfoundries Set to Announces New Capacity Expansions Next Week

 

Thursday, May 6, 2010


Globalfoundries May Acquire IBM’s Semiconductor Fabs – Analyst. {keywords}
[5:25 pm]

IBM May Leave Semiconductor Manufacturing Market

 

Sunday, April 25, 2010


Globalfoundries Develops 20nm Process Technology. {keywords}
[6:17 am]

Globalfoundries Claims Half-Node Processes Will Continue to Exist

 

Tuesday, April 20, 2010


Globalfoundries Intends to Expand Manufacturing Capacity in New York. {keywords}
[2:09 pm]

Globalfoundries Requests $300 Million to Boost Manufacturing Capacity of Fab 2

 

Thursday, April 1, 2010


Globalfoundries Scraps 32nm Bulk Fabrication Process.
[1:46 pm]

Globalfoundries Will Not Make Chips Using 32nm Bulk Tech

 

Monday, March 8, 2010


ATIC to Increase Stake in Globalfoundries.
[11:58 am]

ATIC to Continue Investment into Globalfoundries

 

Friday, February 12, 2010


Hynix Semiconductor Creditors Fail to Sell Controlling Stake.
[8:13 am]

Nobody Wants to Acquire Hynix

 

Friday, February 5, 2010


Globalfoundries Aims 30% of Contract Semiconductor Market.
[9:12 pm]

Globalfoundries Targets Volume Market

 

Wednesday, January 20, 2010


ATIC Wants to Acquire AMD's Share in Globalfoundries.
[10:11 pm]

ATIC Wants Full Control Over Globalfoundries

 

Tuesday, January 19, 2010


Advanced Technology Investment to Invest into South Korea’s Semi Industry.
[12:43 pm]

ATIC and KSIA to Partner on New Initiatives