Hardware news tagged ATIC

Monday, March 8, 2010


ATIC to Increase Stake in Globalfoundries.
[11:58 am]

ATIC to Continue Investment into Globalfoundries

 

Friday, February 12, 2010


Hynix Semiconductor Creditors Fail to Sell Controlling Stake.
[8:13 am]

Nobody Wants to Acquire Hynix

 

Friday, February 5, 2010


Globalfoundries Aims 30% of Contract Semiconductor Market.
[9:12 pm]

Globalfoundries Targets Volume Market

 

Wednesday, January 20, 2010


ATIC Wants to Acquire AMD's Share in Globalfoundries.
[10:11 pm]

ATIC Wants Full Control Over Globalfoundries

 

Tuesday, January 19, 2010


Advanced Technology Investment to Invest into South Korea’s Semi Industry.
[12:43 pm]

ATIC and KSIA to Partner on New Initiatives

 

Wednesday, January 6, 2010


Globalfoundries to Make Chips for Qualcomm.
[10:46 pm]

Globalfoundries Lands New Customer

 

Tuesday, January 5, 2010


Government of the United Arab Emirates Interested in Getting a Stake in Hynix.
[10:29 pm]

The UAE Looking Forward to Acquire a Stake in Hynix Semiconductor

 

Friday, December 18, 2009


ATIC Finalizes Acquisition of Chartered Semiconductor.
[1:36 pm]

Globalfoundries Set to Absorb Chartered

 

Thursday, December 3, 2009


ATIC Will Continue to Invest into Globalfoundries Despite Dubai’s Debt Problems - Analyst.
[7:00 pm]

Analyst: Dubai's Debt Crisis Will Not Impact AMD, Globalfoundries

 

Thursday, November 12, 2009


Globalfoundries Welcomes New Intel-AMD Pact.
[11:22 am]

Contract Maker of Semiconductors Can Continue Making x86 Chips

 

Monday, November 9, 2009


Globalfoundries Set to Become World’s Second Largest Foundry in Two Years – ATIC. {keywords}
[5:56 am]

ATIC: The First Chip Foundry in Abu Dhabi to Emerge in Four Years

 

Wednesday, November 4, 2009


Chartered Shareholders Approve Acquisition by ATIC.
[1:53 pm]

Shareholders Approve Acquisition of Chartered by Globalfoundries’ Owner

 

Tuesday, November 3, 2009


AMD Sees Opportunities to Design, Produce Chips in the United Arab Emirates.
[8:15 am]

AMD Eyes Dubai As a Chip Design Center, Chip Fab in Abu Dhabi – Possible in Future