Hardware news tagged Amazon

Thursday, March 7, 2013


Patriot Reveals Wireless External Hard Disk Drive. {keywords}
[7:38 pm]

Patriot Launches 500GB, 1TB Wireless HDDs for Mobile Devices

 

Tuesday, January 29, 2013


Acer Preps Aggressively Priced 8” and 10” Media Tablets This Year. {keywords}
[10:50 pm]

Acer to Use MediaTek Quad-Core System-on-Chips for Low-Cost Media Tablets

 

Thursday, January 17, 2013


Tablet PC Market Forecast to Surpass Notebooks in 2013 – Analysts. {keywords}
[9:59 pm]

Shipments of Tablets Could Climb to 240 Million This Year

 

Wednesday, January 16, 2013


Researchers: Amazon’s Kindle Can Be Profitable, But Only Under Certain Circumstances. {keywords}
[6:58 pm]

Amazon Needs $3 of Monthly Margin from Apps to Achieve 20% Profit from Kindle Fire

 

Wednesday, January 9, 2013


Acer Introduces Iconia B1 Low-Cost Media Tablet. {keywords}
[3:32 am]

Acer Set to Sell Iconia B1 Device for $100 - $150

 

Thursday, December 27, 2012


Every Fourth U.S. Resident Owns a Media Tablet – Report. {keywords}
[11:29 pm]

Popularity of E-Books Grows as Tablets Gain Market Share

 

Wednesday, December 19, 2012


Major Tech Companies Team Up to Buy Digital Imaging Patents from Kodak. {keywords}
[11:00 am]

Apple, Google, Microsoft, Others Acquire Kodak’s Patents for $525 Million

 

Saturday, December 15, 2012


Amazon Set to Launch Smartphone in Mid-2013 - Report. {keywords}
[10:31 am]

Amazon’s Smartphone Reportedly Slips to Next Year

 

Thursday, December 13, 2012


Kingston Introduces Extreme-Capacity Wi-Fi Drive for Portable Devices. {keywords}
[11:19 am]

Kingston Ships 128GB Wi-Drive for Apple iOS, Google Android and Amazon Kindle Devices

 

Wednesday, December 12, 2012


Electronic Book Readers: The End of An Era Is Near. {keywords}
[10:57 pm]

E-Book Readers Face Inevitable Decline

 

Tuesday, November 27, 2012


Amazon: Sales of Kindle Devices Set All Time Record During Thanksgiving Weekend. {keywords}
[10:12 pm]

Black Friday and Cyber Monday Help Amazon to Boost Kindle and Kindle Fire Sales

 

Wednesday, November 21, 2012


Microsoft Game Studios: We No Longer Compete Only with Console Companies. {keywords}
[9:53 pm]

Microsoft Game Studios Sees Major Expansion of Competitors

Tablets Set to Outsell Notebooks This Black Friday. {keywords}
[9:12 pm]

Starting Black Friday, Tablets to Outsell Notebooks