Hardware news tagged Apple TV

Thursday, December 6, 2012


Tim Cook: We Have Strong Interest in Building Apple TV-Set. {keywords}
[12:08 pm]

Apple Considers Today’s TVs Dramatically Outdated

 

Tuesday, May 22, 2012


Foxconn to Invest $210 Million on New Apple Production Line. {keywords}
[10:05 pm]

Additional 36 Thousand Foxconn Employees to Make Apple Products

 

Friday, May 11, 2012


Head of Foxconn Confirms Apple's HDTV. {keywords}
[6:30 am]

Foxconn Begins Preparations to Apple TV Manufacturing

 

Wednesday, May 2, 2012


Microsoft Prep Xbox 360 + Kinect Bundle for $99 with Two Years Subscription to Xbox Live - Report. {keywords}
[7:43 pm]

Microsoft Readers New Xbox 360 + Kinect Bundle with Xbox Live Gold Compulsory Subscription

 

Friday, April 13, 2012


Apple Teams Up with Philippe Starck on a "Revolutionary" Project. {keywords}
[11:43 am]

Apple Preps Another Revolution with French Industrial Designer

 

Wednesday, March 7, 2012


Apple Finally Adds Full-HD Support to Apple TV, iTunes. {keywords}
[6:25 pm]

Apple Brings 1080p Support to iTunes, at Last

 

Tuesday, February 7, 2012


Apple Could Grab 5% of HDTV Market - Analysts. {keywords}
[8:36 pm]

Apple May Add $17 Billion to Revenue with Apple TV

 

Tuesday, December 20, 2011


Apple Initiates Negotiations Concerning Apple TV with Media Execs. {keywords}
[3:24 pm]

Apple Begins to Finalize TV-Set Plans with Media Execs

 

Tuesday, October 25, 2011


Details About Apple TV Surface as Company Starts to Make Prototypes. {keywords}
[4:57 am]

Apple TV Project Led by iTunes Creator - Report

 

Thursday, September 22, 2011


Via Technologies Sues Apple for Patent Infringements.
[2:45 pm]

Via Accuses Apple’s iOS Devices of Patent Infringements

 

Tuesday, December 21, 2010


25% of All Televisions Sold Next Year Will Feature Internect Connectivity - Analysts. {keywords}
[10:46 pm]

Internet-Enabled TVs Expected to Get Solid Boost in 2011

Sales of Apple TV Continue to Be Slow - Apple.
[5:07 pm]

Shipments of Second-Gen Apple TV Near One Million

 

Friday, September 3, 2010


Apple Intros New Apple TV, Does Not Hint on Full HD.
[2:08 pm]

Apple Installs A4 Chip into Apple TV, Drops Price