Hardware news tagged Apple TV

Monday, March 18, 2013


Intel Boosts Number of Employees in Media Business Unit Ahead of TV Service Launch. {keywords}
[10:59 pm]

Intel to Increase Number of Media Business Unit Employees 400 During Coming Months

 

Wednesday, February 27, 2013


Apple Looking at New Product Categories – Chief Executive. {keywords}
[9:40 pm]

Apple Explores Brand-New Product Categories

 

Friday, February 15, 2013


Apple Hires Engineers to Bring “Next-Generation Features” to Apple TV. {keywords}
[10:22 pm]

As Apple’s iTV is Getting Nearer, Apple Continues to Improve STB

 

Tuesday, February 12, 2013


Intel Confirms Plans to Launch Own Internet TV Service for Living Room and Mobile Devices This Year. {keywords}
[10:46 pm]

Intel Internet TV Service to Wed Live TV, On-Demand TV and Rentals

 

Thursday, January 24, 2013


Apple Sells Two Million Apple TV Set Top Boxes in One Quarter. {keywords}
[8:57 am]

Apple’s “Hobby Business” Device Slowly Becomes Viable Business

 

Wednesday, December 19, 2012


Apple Unlikely to Ship TV-Set in 2013 – Report. {keywords}
[12:55 pm]

Apple TV May Not Be Released Even Next Year

 

Wednesday, December 12, 2012


Apple Tests Several TV Designs – Report. {keywords}
[1:32 pm]

Apple Moves Closer to Making TV-Set

 

Thursday, December 6, 2012


Tim Cook: We Have Strong Interest in Building Apple TV-Set. {keywords}
[12:08 pm]

Apple Considers Today’s TVs Dramatically Outdated

 

Tuesday, May 22, 2012


Foxconn to Invest $210 Million on New Apple Production Line. {keywords}
[10:05 pm]

Additional 36 Thousand Foxconn Employees to Make Apple Products

 

Friday, May 11, 2012


Head of Foxconn Confirms Apple's HDTV. {keywords}
[6:30 am]

Foxconn Begins Preparations to Apple TV Manufacturing

 

Wednesday, May 2, 2012


Microsoft Prep Xbox 360 + Kinect Bundle for $99 with Two Years Subscription to Xbox Live - Report. {keywords}
[7:43 pm]

Microsoft Readers New Xbox 360 + Kinect Bundle with Xbox Live Gold Compulsory Subscription

 

Friday, April 13, 2012


Apple Teams Up with Philippe Starck on a "Revolutionary" Project. {keywords}
[11:43 am]

Apple Preps Another Revolution with French Industrial Designer

 

Wednesday, March 7, 2012


Apple Finally Adds Full-HD Support to Apple TV, iTunes. {keywords}
[6:25 pm]

Apple Brings 1080p Support to iTunes, at Last