Hardware news tagged Asrock

Thursday, September 5, 2013


Asrock Unleashes a Legion of FM2+ Mainboards for Next-Gen AMD APUs. {keywords}
[10:58 pm]

Asrock Rolls-Out FM2+ Family of Motherboards with Advanced Capabilities

 

Thursday, June 27, 2013


Asrock Confirms “Non-Z” CPU Multiplier Overclocking Feature on Mainstream Mainboards. {keywords}
[5:58 pm]

Asrock Implements CPU Multiplier Unlocking Feature on Intel B85, H87 Platforms

 

Wednesday, June 26, 2013


Asrock Mainboard’s BIOS Feature Unlocks CPU Multipliers on Intel H87 Platform. {keywords}
[10:08 pm]

Backdoor in Intel H87 Core-Logic Greatly Simplifies Overclocking of Unlocked Microprocessors

 

Tuesday, June 18, 2013


Asrock Extends Warranty of Flagship Mainboard to Five Years. {keywords}
[10:12 pm]

Asrock Z87 OC Formula Motherboards Have Five Years Warranty

 

Tuesday, June 11, 2013


DDR3 Memory Overclocked to 4.28GHz Using Asrock Mainboard and Intel Haswell Processor. {keywords}
[10:50 pm]

New DDR3 Memory Overclocking Record Set: 4285.6MHz

 

Wednesday, May 22, 2013


Asrock’s A-Style Mainboards Set to Be Waterproof. {keywords}
[6:52 pm]

Asrock’s New Intel 8-Series Mainboards to Feature Conformal Coating

 

Tuesday, May 7, 2013


Asrock to Install Audiophile-Quality Integrated Audio Sub-System onto Next-Gen Mainboards. {keywords}
[8:12 pm]

Asrock Introduces Purity Sound Technology for Intel 8-Series Mainboards

 

Thursday, April 4, 2013


MSI Begins to Sell G-Series Mainboards Aimed at Gamers. {keywords}
[10:59 pm]

MSI Starts to Sell Motherboards with Pro Gamers Features

 

Friday, March 1, 2013


Mainboards for Intel Core i “Haswell” Are Ready: Asrock Set to Demo Intel 8-Series Platforms Next Week. {keywords}
[2:11 pm]

Asrock to Show Off LGA1150 Mainboards for Intel “Haswell” Processors at CeBIT Trade-Show

 

Monday, February 18, 2013


MicroStar Set to Launch “G” Mainboard Family for Gamers. {keywords}
[9:23 pm]

MSI to Compete Against Asus’ Republic of Gamers with Own Series of Advanced Motherboards

 

Friday, January 11, 2013


Asrock, AMD, Cooler Master and Kingston Kick Start Worldwide Overclocking Championship. {keywords}
[10:34 pm]

Asrock and AMD Want to Skyrocket Fusion A-Series “Trinity” APUs

 

Thursday, December 13, 2012


Asrock and Nick Shih Overclock AMD Fusion A-5800K “Trinity” to 7.93GHz. {keywords}
[8:58 pm]

Asrock and Nick Shih Set World’s Record in AMD Fusion A-5800K “Trinity” Overclocking

 

Sunday, October 28, 2012


Asrock’s Intel Z77-Based Mainboard Gets Double Thunderbolt. {keywords}
[11:03 pm]

Asrock Z77 Extreme6 Mainboard Gains Thunderbolt