Hardware news tagged B&N

Wednesday, October 30, 2013


Barnes & Noble Unveil Nook GlowLight: Lighter and Brighter E-Book Reader. {keywords}
[10:56 pm]

B&N Media Refreshes E-Ink-Based E-Book Reader

 

Tuesday, June 25, 2013


Barnes & Noble to Discontinue Own Brand Nook Tablets. {keywords}
[10:00 pm]

B&N to Team Up with Third Parties for Future Nook Tablets

 

Wednesday, May 8, 2013


Microsoft Could Buy Nook Media E-Book Company for $1 Billion. {keywords}
[10:41 pm]

Microsoft May Buyout B&N’s Stake in Nook Media LLC

 

Thursday, March 14, 2013


Apple iOS Set to Lose Dominant Position on Media Tablet Market This Year – Analysts. {keywords}
[1:22 pm]

Low-Cost Media Tablets to Help Further Boost Shipments of Slates to 191 Million This Year

 

Thursday, January 17, 2013


Tablet PC Market Forecast to Surpass Notebooks in 2013 – Analysts. {keywords}
[9:59 pm]

Shipments of Tablets Could Climb to 240 Million This Year

 

Thursday, December 27, 2012


Every Fourth U.S. Resident Owns a Media Tablet – Report. {keywords}
[11:29 pm]

Popularity of E-Books Grows as Tablets Gain Market Share

 

Friday, October 5, 2012


Microsoft Finalizes the Deal to Bring Millions of E-Books to Windows 8. {keywords}
[4:32 pm]

Barnes & Noble and Microsoft Form Nook Media to Sell E-Books

 

Wednesday, September 26, 2012


Barnes & Noble Reveals New Nook Tablets with HD Screens. {keywords}
[9:59 pm]

B&N Introduces New Nook Tablets with High-Def Screens

 

Thursday, August 2, 2012


Apple Retains Top Spot on Media Tablet Market, But Asus and Samsung Are Closing In. {keywords}
[10:04 pm]

Apple Controlled Nearly 70% of Media Tablet Market in Q2 2012 - IDC

 

Monday, April 30, 2012


Barnes & Noble and Microsoft Team Up to Sell Electronic Books. {keywords}
[6:19 pm]

B&N and Microsoft Form E-Book Company

 

Wednesday, March 28, 2012


Nvidia Predicts Tegra 3-Based Tablets for $199. {keywords}
[9:48 pm]

Nvidia's Chief-Exec Expects $199 Non-Proprietary Tablets This Year

 

Tuesday, February 21, 2012


Barnes & Noble Releases Nook Tablet 8GB for $199. {keywords}
[9:39 pm]

B&N Slashes Price of Nook Color Reader to $169

 

Thursday, December 15, 2011


Apple's Tablet Market Share Drops to 61.5% in Q3 2011 - IDC. {keywords}
[4:29 pm]

Tablet Sales Up 264.5% Year-over-Year, Miss Original Expectations