Hardware news tagged Barts

Tuesday, May 10, 2011


PowerColor Develops Dual-Chip Radeon HD 6870 Graphics Card.
[4:23 pm]

PowerColor to Demonstrate Dual-GPU Radeon HD 6870

 

Wednesday, April 6, 2011


AMD Denies Possibility of "Unlocking" the Full Power of Radeon HD 6790. {keywords}
[6:06 pm]

AMD: It Is Impossible to Unlock Additional Stream Processors on Radeon HD 6790

 

Tuesday, April 5, 2011


AMD Releases Radeon HD 6790 Graphics Card.
[6:46 am]

AMD Unveils "Barts LE" Graphics Board, Aims GeForce GTX 550 Ti

 

Wednesday, January 26, 2011


ATI Lowers Prices on Performance-Mainstream Graphics Cards.
[8:30 pm]

AMD Reconsiders Pricing to Better Compete Against Nvidia

 

Monday, January 17, 2011


AMD Intros New Version of Radeon HD 6950 with $269 Price-Point [UPDATED].
[7:01 pm]

AMD Promises Extreme Versions of Radeon HD 6870 Graphics Cards

 

Tuesday, November 16, 2010


ATI Radeon HD 6970 "Cayman" to Provide Significant Performance Boost - Graphics Cards Maker.
[10:00 pm]

Performance Difference Between "Barts" and "Cayman" Expected to Be 50%

 

Sunday, October 24, 2010


AMD to Let Graphics Cards Makers Manufacture Own-Design Radeon HD 6000 Cards.
[9:57 pm]

Custom-Made AMD Radeon HD 6850 Available Now

 

Friday, October 22, 2010


AMD Releases New-Generation Performance-Mainstream Graphics Cards. {keywords}
[12:12 pm]

AMD Launches Radeon HD 6800-Series Graphics Cards

 

Thursday, October 21, 2010


Nvidia Slashes Pricing of Graphics Cards Dramatically. {keywords}
[12:28 pm]

Nvidia's GeForce GTX 460, GTX 470 Now More Affordable

 

Wednesday, October 20, 2010


AMD Displays Next-Generation Radeon HD 6870 Graphics Board. {keywords}
[10:49 pm]

AMD Shows Off New Performance-Mainstream Product

 

Thursday, August 26, 2010


Latest ATI Catalyst Drivers Reveal Code-Names of Future ATI Radeon Chips [UPDATED]. {keywords}
[6:28 pm]

ATI Northern Islands Family Includes Seven Graphics Chips