Hardware news tagged Brazos

Tuesday, January 21, 2014


Thank You, Consoles: AMD’s Posts Good Results Amid Drop of Microprocessor Sales. {keywords}
[10:40 pm]

Game Consoles Help AMD to Boost Sales Amid Declining Shipments of Microprocessors

 

Thursday, October 17, 2013


AMD Returns to Profitability Thanks to Orders for Microsoft Xbox One and Sony PlayStation 4 Chips. {keywords}
[9:33 pm]

AMD Posts Profit Despite Sliding Sales of Microprocessors and Graphics Chips

 

Thursday, July 18, 2013


Microprocessor Sales Are Up, Graphics Chip Shipments Down at AMD. {keywords}
[10:55 pm]

AMD Posts $74 Million in Quarterly Losses, Vows to Become Profitable Next Year

 

Thursday, May 16, 2013


AMD Needs More Than Game Console Design Wins to Offset PC Market Declines – Analysts. {keywords}
[9:59 pm]

AMD Has to Develop Competitive Product Lineup to Survive in Current Environment

 

Thursday, April 18, 2013


AMD Suffers Lowering PC Demand: Sales of CPUs Drop, Shipments of GPUs Improve. {keywords}
[7:48 pm]

AMD’s Revenue Drop to Nearly 10-Year Low As the Company Finishes Restructuring

 

Friday, January 25, 2013


AMD and GizmoSphere Launch Board for Embedded Systems Inventors and Hobbyists. {keywords}
[4:04 pm]

GizmoSphere Introduces AMD Brazos-Based Mainboard for Enthusiasts

 

Thursday, December 13, 2012


AMD: We Would Like to Use Process Technologies for Longer Periods of Time. {keywords}
[4:02 pm]

AMD Unsure About Transition Timeframe to 20nm Node

 

Monday, July 9, 2012


AMD Cuts Revenue Expectations for the Quarter. {keywords}
[5:45 pm]

AMD Expects Sales to Drop in Q2 2012

 

Tuesday, June 5, 2012


AMD Debuts New Brazos 2.0 Platform for Netbooks, Low-Cost Laptops. {keywords}
[8:32 pm]

AMD Formally Unveils Brazos 2.0 Platform for Low-Cost PCs

 

Friday, May 25, 2012


Toshiba Pulls the Plug on Netbooks in the U.S. {keywords}
[12:09 pm]

Toshiba Abandons Netbook Product Line

 

Thursday, April 19, 2012


AMD on Track to Release Brazos 2.0 Low-Cost Platform This Quarter. {keywords}
[9:01 pm]

AMD Set to Release New Low-Cost PC Platform Shortly

 

Thursday, March 29, 2012


AMD's Fusion APU Platform Now Supports Real-Time Embedded Applications. {keywords}
[3:08 pm]

AMD Brazos Gains Support High-End Industrial, Military and Medical Embedded Applications

 

Tuesday, January 24, 2012


AMD Celebrates Shipment of Over Thirty Million Fusion APUs. {keywords}
[9:54 pm]

AMD's Sales Grow 1% Year-on-Year