Hardware news tagged Brazos

Tuesday, January 24, 2012


AMD Celebrates Shipment of Over Thirty Million Fusion APUs. {keywords}
[9:54 pm]

AMD's Sales Grow 1% Year-on-Year

 

Thursday, January 19, 2012


AMD Dumps “Fusion System Architecture” Brand. {keywords}
[2:10 pm]

AMD Wants to Call Its System Architecture "Heterogeneous"

 

Thursday, November 3, 2011


Advanced Micro Devices Set to Unveil New Strategy Next Week. {keywords}
[12:50 pm]

AMD Performs Massive Layoffs as It Gets Ready for New Strategy

 

Friday, September 30, 2011


AMD: Ultrabooks Will Have Hard Times Competing Against Apple MacBook Air. {keywords}
[2:36 pm]

AMD Does Not See Immediate Benefits of Ultrabooks, But Intends to Offer Competitive Chips

 

Monday, August 22, 2011


AMD Updates Lineup of ULV Products.
[5:01 pm]

AMD Speeds Up Brazos

 

Thursday, July 21, 2011


AMD Shipped Over a Million A-Series "Llano" Accelerated Processing Unit.
[7:17 pm]

Success of Llano Seems to Be Limited so Far, But Ramp Expected to Be Rapid

 

Tuesday, July 5, 2011


AMD Fusion for Tablet Chips to Consume 2W or 4W - Slides. {keywords}
[8:48 pm]

AMD's Plans for Tablets Begin to Take Shape

 

Wednesday, June 1, 2011


AMD Expands Lineup of APUs, Adds New Chips for Tablets.
[10:07 pm]

AMD Unveils Desna APU for Tablets, Promises Hondo APU for Next Year

 

Tuesday, April 26, 2011


AMD Llano Systems Set to Be Widely Available This Quarter - AMD. {keywords}
[10:25 pm]

AMD Expects Rapid Ramp of Llano APUs

 

Sunday, April 24, 2011


AMD Sells Three Million Fusion Chips in Q1. {keywords}
[3:55 pm]

AMD Fusion Triples Its Success

 

Tuesday, March 8, 2011


AMD to Refresh E-Series APUs Lineup in the Third Quarter.
[4:26 am]

AMD to Boost Zacate with Turbo Core, Higher Clock-Speeds

 

Friday, February 11, 2011


AMD Plans Extremely Rapid Transition to New Micro-Architectures, Process Technology.
[9:38 am]

AMD Bulldozer, Brazos and Llano Will Completely Replace Athlon, Phenom by Q2 2012

 

Monday, January 31, 2011


AMD Demos 5W APU for Tablet Computers. {keywords}
[1:44 pm]

AMD’s Ontario Can Run at 5W