Hardware news tagged Brazos

Monday, November 8, 2010


AMD Begins to Ship Ontario and Zacate Accelerated Processing Units for Revenue.
[11:00 pm]

AMD Initiates Revenue Shipments of Fusion APUs

 

Thursday, October 14, 2010


AMD to Bet onto Mini-ITX with Nettop Brazos Platform.
[1:51 pm]

AMD Readies “HD Internet” Platform with Zacate Chips

 

Sunday, October 10, 2010


AMD: Fusion is Going to Be Unlike Everything We Have Seen Before.
[10:27 am]

AMD Expects Fusion to Pay Off the Woes

 

Thursday, September 23, 2010


AMD to Offer Two Fusion Zacate Processors for Desktops. {keywords}
[11:20 am]

AMD Fusion E350 and E240 Getting Ready for the Launch

 

Wednesday, September 8, 2010


AMD Shows Off Die Shot of "Ontario" Chip for Netbooks. {keywords}
[12:10 pm]

AMD Discloses Details About Ontario, Zacate

 

Wednesday, July 28, 2010


Source Denies Excessive Power Consumption of the First AMD Fusion Processors. {keywords}
[2:29 pm]

AMD "Ontario" Processors Not Projected to Consume 25W

 

Tuesday, July 27, 2010


AMD Plans Two "Ontario" Chips for Netbooks for Initial Launch - Rumours.
[10:57 pm]

AMD Readies Two "Zacate" APUs for Late Year Shipments

 

Tuesday, July 20, 2010


AMD's Ontario Mass Production Set to Begin This Quarter - Rumours.
[1:28 pm]

Manufacturing of AMD Ontario Chip May Play Significant Role in TSMC's Sales

 

Friday, July 16, 2010


AMD Speeds Up Introduction of "Ontario" Chip for Netbooks. {keywords}
[9:14 pm]

AMD Changes Positioning of Ontario: No Longer Aims at Slates

 

Tuesday, June 1, 2010


AMD Initiates Sampling of “Ontario” Processors, Targets Launch in First Half of 2011. {keywords}
[9:54 pm]

AMD Begins to Ship Fusion Processors for Tablets, Netbooks, Other Ultra Low-Power Devices

 

Thursday, April 29, 2010


AMD Expects Fusion to Revolutionize Tablet PCs. {keywords}
[10:45 pm]

AMD: Fusion Will Give Slates True Performance

 

Tuesday, April 20, 2010


AMD Ontario: Monolithic System-on-Chip, 40nm Fabrication Process. {keywords}
[9:54 pm]

AMD to Use Bulk 40nm to Make Monolithic Fusion Chip for Netbooks

 

Wednesday, January 27, 2010


AMD’s Next-Gen Low-Power Platform Aimed at “New Form-Factors” – Company.
[6:15 pm]

AMD: No Strategy for Tablets or Slates, But Brazos Might Help