Hardware news tagged Broadwell

Monday, January 20, 2014


Intel on Track with “Broadwell” Production in Q1 – Company. {keywords}
[10:31 pm]

Chipmaker to Initiate 14nm Manufacturing This Quarter

 

Wednesday, January 15, 2014


Intel: We Have All 14nm Capacity We Need. {keywords}
[10:27 pm]

No Shortages of Next-Gen Chips Expected

 

Monday, January 13, 2014


Intel May Introduce First “Broadwell” Chips in Q3 – Report. {keywords}
[9:56 pm]

Intel’s Next “Broadwell” Processors May Emerge Earlier Than Expected

 

Thursday, December 19, 2013


Intel Readies 18-Core Xeon “Broadwell-EP” Microprocessors for Launch in 2015 – Report. {keywords}
[10:10 pm]

Intel Speeds Up Xeon Roadmap to Bring In More Speed and Features

 

Tuesday, December 10, 2013


Intel Core “Haswell Refresh” Chips Not Expected to Bring Significant Performance Improvements - Specs. {keywords}
[10:10 pm]

First Specifications of Core i-Series “Haswell Refresh” Processors Get Published

 

Wednesday, November 20, 2013


First Details Regarding Intel “Broadwell-K” Microprocessors Emerge. {keywords}
[10:50 pm]

Intel Core i7-5770K to Receive High-Performance Integrated Graphics with 128MB eDRAM

 

Tuesday, November 12, 2013


Intel Removes SATA Express Support from 9-Series Core-Logic. {keywords}
[10:20 pm]

Next-Gen Intel Desktop Platform Will Not Get Support for High-End Storage

 

Wednesday, October 23, 2013


Intel to Offer Unlocked Core i “Broadwell” Processors for Desktops in Late 2014 – Roadmap. {keywords}
[10:25 pm]

Intel to Release “Broadwell-K” Chips Late Next Year

 

Friday, October 18, 2013


AMD Excavator Core May Bring Dramatic Performance Increases. {keywords}
[9:48 pm]

AMD Excavator’s AVX2 Support Hints at New FPU

 

Tuesday, October 15, 2013


Intel Delays Mass Production of Next-Generation Microprocessor by One Quarter [UPDATED]. {keywords}
[10:00 pm]

Intel to Postpone Production of 14nm Core “Broadwell” Processors to Q1 2014

 

Sunday, September 15, 2013


Intel Talks Broadwell: More Performance, Less Power. {keywords}
[6:57 pm]

Intel Shows Broadwell In Action

 

Tuesday, September 10, 2013


Intel Shows Off Hybrid PCs Running Core i “Broadwell” Microprocessor. {keywords}
[9:55 pm]

Intel Demonstrates 14nm Chips in Action for the First Time

Adata Formally Announces DDR4 Memory Modules. {keywords}
[9:53 pm]

Adata Rolls-Out DDR4 Memory Solutions

 

Thursday, August 29, 2013


Intel Changes Plans: Core i “Broadwell” Processors Will Be Available in LGA Packaging, But There Is a Catch. {keywords}
[1:38 pm]

Intel’s 9-Series Chipsets to Open Doors to “Haswell Refresh”, “Broadwell LGA” Platforms

 

Monday, August 26, 2013


Intel: Custom Microprocessor Business Set to Expand. {keywords}
[10:00 pm]

Intel Shipped Custom Chips to 18 Customers Last Year

 

Thursday, July 25, 2013


Intel to Delay Launch of Core i “Broadwell” Processors for Notebooks – Slides. {keywords}
[6:45 pm]

Intel to Introduce New Chips Only in the Second Half of 2014