Hardware news tagged Bulldozer

Thursday, October 11, 2012


AMD Secretly Rolls-Out "Steamroller" Support Patch for Compilers. {keywords}
[10:26 pm]

AMD Begins to Prepare for the Third Version of Bulldozer

 

Friday, September 21, 2012


AMD Sets the FX "Vishera" Launch Date. {keywords}
[10:13 pm]

High-End AMD Piledriver Sets Landing Date

 

Thursday, September 20, 2012


AMD FX-Series "Vishera" Microprocessors Available for Pre-Order Online. {keywords}
[12:08 pm]

AMD FX Processors with Piledriver Cores to Sell for $130 - $253

 

Wednesday, August 29, 2012


AMD Envisions "Surround Computing" Era. {keywords}
[10:25 pm]

AMD Tells Its Vision for Next Decades

AMD Unveils First Details About Steamroller: Third-Gen Bulldozer Incoming. {keywords}
[5:03 pm]

Details About AMD Steamroller Begin to Roll Out

 

Tuesday, August 28, 2012


AMD's Initial Lineup of FX-Series "Vishera" Chips to Consist of Three Models. {keywords}
[8:55 pm]

Specifications of Three New AMD FX "Vishera" Microprocessors Hit the Web

 

Monday, August 27, 2012


AMD Slashes Microprocessor Prices. {keywords}
[10:44 am]

AMD Makes 1%-23% CPU Price-Cut

 

Wednesday, August 22, 2012


AMD May Release First Opteron "Abu Dhabi" Server Chips Next Month. {keywords}
[5:55 pm]

AMD Server Processor with Piledriver Architecture May Be Out Next Month

 

Wednesday, August 15, 2012


AMD Preps Trinity-Based Athlon II and Sempron Processors - Documents. {keywords}
[9:41 pm]

AMD to Continue Offering Athlon II- and Sempron-Branded Chips for Low-Cost Personal Computers

 

Friday, July 27, 2012


Asrock Pre-Announces AMP Memory by AMD. {keywords}
[6:01 pm]

Asrock Mainboards to Support AMD-Specific AMP Memory

 

Thursday, July 19, 2012


AMD: Macroeconomic Situation in the World Slowing Down Microprocessor Business. {keywords}
[9:44 pm]

AMD Blames Global Economic Situation, Low Demand for Llano for Slowing Sales

 

Wednesday, July 11, 2012


AMD Receives $12.6 Million from U.S. Government to Fund Exascale Supercomputers Development. {keywords}
[5:46 pm]

AMD Gets Award to Fund Exascale Supercomputing Research

 

Monday, July 9, 2012


AMD Cuts Revenue Expectations for the Quarter. {keywords}
[5:45 pm]

AMD Expects Sales to Drop in Q2 2012