Hardware news tagged CULV

Thursday, June 10, 2010


The Result of “Battle for Tablets” Among Operating System Makers Will Have Utmost Importance – Analysts.
[10:20 pm]

Tablets Become The Next Battleground Between Hardware and Software Makers

 

Wednesday, December 9, 2009


Acer Blames Dell and HP for Poor Sales of Ultra-Thin Notebooks. {keywords}
[10:32 pm]

Acer Accuses Dell and HP of Not Promoting Ultra-Thin Laptops

 

Friday, October 16, 2009


Acer Recalls Certain Ultra-Thin Notebooks For Consumers.
[8:47 am]

Acer Initiates Safety Recall of Aspire Timeline Notebooks

 

Wednesday, October 14, 2009


Intel: We Have Sold $1 Billion of Atom and Supporting Chipsets Year-to-Date.
[5:07 pm]

Mobile Processors Leading PC Market Recovery, Claims Intel

 

Tuesday, September 15, 2009


Intel Denies Short Supply of Atom Processors.
[2:23 pm]

Netbook Makers Complain About Atom Processor Undersupplies

 

Monday, September 14, 2009


Debut of Intel CULV Platform Is Disappointing – Analysts.
[10:39 pm]

Consumers Unwilling to Buy Intel CULV Laptops

 

Saturday, July 18, 2009


Intel Expects CULV Platform to Account for Significant Revenue Share. {keywords}
[9:50 pm]

Intel Is Optimistic Regarding Ultra -Thin Notebooks, Expects Demand to Grow

 

Wednesday, July 1, 2009


First-Generation Consumer Ultra-Thin Laptops May Have Design, Reliability Issues – Analyst. {keywords}
[9:27 pm]

Notebook Suppliers Save on Materials When It Comes to Notebooks

 

Tuesday, June 2, 2009


Intel Launches Consumer-Oriented Platform for Ultra-Thin Notebooks.
[8:15 am]

Intel Reveals CULV Processors, Chipsets

 

Tuesday, April 21, 2009


Acer, Asustek and MicroStar Face Sales of Netbooks Dropping Below Expectations.
[11:21 am]

Beginning of the End: Sales of Netbooks Below Expectations, Vendors Start to Concentrate on Ultra-Portable Notebooks

 

Wednesday, April 15, 2009


Intel Pins a Lot of Hopes onto Ultra-Portable Notebooks for Consumers.
[2:29 pm]

Intel Has High Expectations for Consumer-Oriented Ultra Low Voltage Platform

 

Wednesday, March 25, 2009


Intel Rumoured to Have Aggressive Plans for Low-Cost Ultra-Thin Notebooks. {keywords}
[12:40 pm]

Intel to Provide Massive Discounts on Low-Voltage Low-Cost Core 2 Chips

 

Friday, February 27, 2009


Asustek and MSI Expected to Adopt Intel’s New Low-Cost Platform.
[3:57 pm]

First Inexpensive Ultra-Thin Intel-Based Laptops to Come from Asus, MSI