Hardware news tagged Celeron

Wednesday, December 23, 2009


Shuttle Computer Wants to Standardize Generic Notebooks – Report.
[2:28 pm]

Shuttle Touts Notebook Alliance to Boost Share of Smaller Makers

 

Wednesday, December 9, 2009


Acer Blames Dell and HP for Poor Sales of Ultra-Thin Notebooks. {keywords}
[10:32 pm]

Acer Accuses Dell and HP of Not Promoting Ultra-Thin Laptops

 

Monday, September 14, 2009


Debut of Intel CULV Platform Is Disappointing – Analysts.
[10:39 pm]

Consumers Unwilling to Buy Intel CULV Laptops

 

Tuesday, July 21, 2009


Intel Drops Pricing of Mainstream Dual-Core and Quad-Core Microprocessors.
[10:37 am]

Intel’s Mainstream Chips Are Now More Affordable

 

Saturday, July 18, 2009


Intel Expects CULV Platform to Account for Significant Revenue Share. {keywords}
[9:50 pm]

Intel Is Optimistic Regarding Ultra -Thin Notebooks, Expects Demand to Grow

 

Wednesday, July 1, 2009


First-Generation Consumer Ultra-Thin Laptops May Have Design, Reliability Issues – Analyst. {keywords}
[9:27 pm]

Notebook Suppliers Save on Materials When It Comes to Notebooks

 

Tuesday, June 30, 2009


Over 30% of Netbook Owners Dissatisfied with Purchase - Research.
[2:37 pm]

Many Consumers See No Difference Between Netbooks and Notebooks

 

Wednesday, June 17, 2009


Intel to Concentrate on “Core” Branding, Dismiss Centrino. {keywords}
[4:00 pm]

Intel's New Brand Structure Explained

 

Tuesday, May 26, 2009


Microsoft to Limit Performance of Netbooks Running Windows 7. {keywords}
[12:17 pm]

Microsoft to Restrict Hardware Specs for Low-Cost Versions of Windows 7

 

Tuesday, February 10, 2009


IN BRIEF: Intel: No Price Drop on Notebook Processors Before Late May.
[1:17 pm]

Intel Denies Rumours About Imminent Price-Cuts on Mobile Chips

 

Wednesday, December 17, 2008


Analysts Expect Apple to Unveil Netbook Computer Next Month. {keywords}
[5:11 pm]

Apple May Need to Introduce "MacBook Net" Netbook to Win Market Share Amid Economy Crisis

 

Monday, December 8, 2008


Intel Quietly Intros Dual-Core Celeron M Microprocessors. {keywords}
[3:35 pm]

Intel Enables Low-Cost Notebooks with Dual-Core Chips

 

Wednesday, December 3, 2008


Asustek Installs New Microprocessors, Graphics Chips, Larger Hard Drives, Adds HDMI Support to Eee Box. {keywords}
[5:39 pm]

Asustek Improves Eee Box Nettop to Boost Popularity