Hardware news tagged Chrome

Monday, February 4, 2013


Hewlett-Packard Officially Unveils Pavilion 14 Chromebook. {keywords}
[3:23 pm]

HP Starts to Sell Google Chrome-Based Laptop with 14” Display

 

Tuesday, January 29, 2013


Hewlett-Packard Plans to Jump on Chromebooks Bandwagon. {keywords}
[4:36 pm]

HP Reportedly Readies Chromebook with Large Screen

 

Monday, January 28, 2013


Acer Group: Shipments of Chromebooks Turn Out to Be Solid. {keywords}
[10:48 pm]

Google Chrome-Based Laptops Can Successfully Compete with Windows-Powered Notebooks

 

Thursday, January 17, 2013


Lenovo Unveils Its First Chromebook: ThinkPad X131e for Schools. {keywords}
[4:10 pm]

Lenovo Announces First Ever ThinkPad for Students

 

Tuesday, November 13, 2012


Acer Introduces C7 Chromebook for $199 with Intel Celeron Inside. {keywords}
[9:54 pm]

Acer Launches World’s Most Affordable Laptop

 

Thursday, October 18, 2012


Google and Samsung Unleash “Chromebook for Everyone” with High-End ARM Processor. {keywords}
[10:40 pm]

Samsung’s Chromebook 11.6” for $249 Packs Dual-Core Cortex-A15, 2GB RAM, SSD

 

Tuesday, May 29, 2012


Google and Samsung Unveil New Line of Chrome OS-Based PCs. {keywords}
[9:20 pm]

Google and Allies Reveal New Chromebook and Chromebox Systems

 

Friday, January 13, 2012


LG Electronics to Pay Microsoft for Use of Google Android and Chrome OS. {keywords}
[9:06 am]

Microsoft Will Get Royalty Payments from LG for Android, Chrome OS

 

Thursday, May 12, 2011


Google Teams Up with Acer, Samsung for Chromebooks Always-Online Netbooks. {keywords}
[6:38 am]

Google Unveils Chromebook: Always-Online Netbook

 

Wednesday, March 30, 2011


Google, Partners Hope Chrome OS-Based Devices to Show Up in the H2 2011 - Media.
[10:18 am]

Google and Partners: Chrome OS-Based Netbooks Getting Closer

 

Wednesday, March 23, 2011


Sony Reportedly Plans to Release a Smartbook.
[5:59 pm]

Sony Readies Vaio Smartbook with Nvidia Tegra 2

 

Thursday, March 17, 2011


Asustek's Google or MeeGo Netbooks to Cost $200 - $250 - Report. {keywords}
[9:32 am]

Google and MeeGo to Help Asus Eee PC to Go Back to Roots

 

Sunday, March 13, 2011


Google Chrome Notebooks "Sold" Out, Shipments Halted.
[12:44 pm]

Google No Longer Accepting Orders on Chrome Cr-48 Netbooks