Hardware news tagged Chrome

Monday, January 17, 2011


Google Bans H.264 from Chrome Browser, OS: Who Cares?
[5:34 pm]

Microsoft: Google Uses Esperanto Instead of English

 

Saturday, November 13, 2010


Lenovo Confirms Intention to Release LePad Slate in 2011.
[11:00 pm]

Lenovo to Enter Multimedia Tablet Market Next Year

 

Tuesday, November 2, 2010


First Google Chrome OS Smartbooks Expected This Month. {keywords}
[10:05 pm]

Acer and HP Pin Hopes onto Smartbooks

 

Tuesday, October 26, 2010


AMD Loses Share on Graphics Market. {keywords}
[5:01 pm]

Nvidia Fights Back Market Share from AMD

 

Wednesday, August 18, 2010


Google Developing Chrome Tablet - Report. {keywords}
[1:03 pm]

Google Chrome Slate in Works

 

Monday, June 21, 2010


Dell Looking Forward PCs with Google Chrome Operating System.
[2:26 pm]

Dell Intends to Install Chrome OS onto PCs

 

Thursday, June 10, 2010


The Result of “Battle for Tablets” Among Operating System Makers Will Have Utmost Importance – Analysts.
[10:20 pm]

Tablets Become The Next Battleground Between Hardware and Software Makers

 

Thursday, May 27, 2010


Acer Group Demonstrates Google Android Tablet. {keywords}
[9:27 pm]

Acer Shows Off 7” Slate, Preps for Q4 Launch

Tablets Will Shine, But Will Not Replace Netbooks – Analysts.
[9:16 am]

The Dawn of Tablets Approaching as Acer, Asus, Google, Others Roll Out Their Offerings

 

Thursday, May 20, 2010


Acer Readies ARM-Based Slate with Google Chrome OS – Report. {keywords}
[5:42 pm]

Acer and Quanta Reportedly Prep Google Chrome OS Tablet

 

Monday, May 17, 2010


Acer: No Short-Term Plans for Chrome OS-Based Netbooks. {keywords}
[9:07 pm]

Acer Does Not Plan to Release Chrome OS Products in June

 

Thursday, March 11, 2010


Smartbooks with Google Chrome Will Be More Expensive than Windows Netbooks – Analyst.
[10:34 pm]

Analyst Expects Google Chrome to Fail on the Market

 

Thursday, February 18, 2010


S3 Graphics Shows Off Dual-GPU Graphics Card.
[6:20 am]

S3 Offers Competitor for ATI Eyefinity: 8 Displays by One Card