Hardware news tagged Chrome

Thursday, April 18, 2013


Google Chrome OS Is Used by 0.02% of Personal Computers. {keywords}
[8:54 pm]

After Two Years on the Market, Google Chrome OS Dramatically Behind “Failing” Windows RT

 

Tuesday, April 16, 2013


Foxconn Signs License Agreement with Microsoft to Make Google Android- and Chrome-Based Devices. {keywords}
[10:55 pm]

Microsoft and Foxconn Sign Patent Agreement For Android and Chrome Devices

 

Wednesday, March 27, 2013


Google Working on Chromebooks with Core i “Haswell” Chips. {keywords}
[10:59 pm]

Next-Generation of Premium Chromebooks May Be in the Works

 

Wednesday, February 27, 2013


Google Has No Plans for Retail Stores – Company. {keywords}
[7:41 pm]

Google Denies Plan to Open Own Retail Stores

 

Thursday, February 21, 2013


Google Unleashes Pixel: The Most Advanced Chromebook Ever. {keywords}
[10:35 pm]

Google Confirms Premium Pixel Chromebook with Retina-Class Display

 

Tuesday, February 19, 2013


Google Plans Own Retail Stores to Sell Premium Hardware. {keywords}
[8:41 pm]

Internet Company Mulls Offline Stores to Boost Online Business

 

Friday, February 8, 2013


Google Possibly Readies “Pixel” Notebook with Retina-Class Multi-Touch Display, Chrome OS. {keywords}
[4:13 pm]

Viral Video Allegedly Hints Google Chromebook with Retina-Class Display

 

Monday, February 4, 2013


Hewlett-Packard Officially Unveils Pavilion 14 Chromebook. {keywords}
[3:23 pm]

HP Starts to Sell Google Chrome-Based Laptop with 14” Display

 

Tuesday, January 29, 2013


Hewlett-Packard Plans to Jump on Chromebooks Bandwagon. {keywords}
[4:36 pm]

HP Reportedly Readies Chromebook with Large Screen

 

Monday, January 28, 2013


Acer Group: Shipments of Chromebooks Turn Out to Be Solid. {keywords}
[10:48 pm]

Google Chrome-Based Laptops Can Successfully Compete with Windows-Powered Notebooks

 

Thursday, January 17, 2013


Lenovo Unveils Its First Chromebook: ThinkPad X131e for Schools. {keywords}
[4:10 pm]

Lenovo Announces First Ever ThinkPad for Students

 

Tuesday, November 13, 2012


Acer Introduces C7 Chromebook for $199 with Intel Celeron Inside. {keywords}
[9:54 pm]

Acer Launches World’s Most Affordable Laptop

 

Thursday, October 18, 2012


Google and Samsung Unleash “Chromebook for Everyone” with High-End ARM Processor. {keywords}
[10:40 pm]

Samsung’s Chromebook 11.6” for $249 Packs Dual-Core Cortex-A15, 2GB RAM, SSD

 

Tuesday, May 29, 2012


Google and Samsung Unveil New Line of Chrome OS-Based PCs. {keywords}
[9:20 pm]

Google and Allies Reveal New Chromebook and Chromebox Systems

 

Friday, January 13, 2012


LG Electronics to Pay Microsoft for Use of Google Android and Chrome OS. {keywords}
[9:06 am]

Microsoft Will Get Royalty Payments from LG for Android, Chrome OS

 

Thursday, May 12, 2011


Google Teams Up with Acer, Samsung for Chromebooks Always-Online Netbooks. {keywords}
[6:38 am]

Google Unveils Chromebook: Always-Online Netbook