Hardware news tagged Core

Monday, May 19, 2014


Chief Exec of Intel: Broadwell-Based PCs Will Be Available by Christmas. {keywords}
[5:17 am]

Intel Broadwell-Powered PCs Will Unlikely Be Available for the Back-to-School Season

 

Monday, May 12, 2014


Intel to Release Its First 4GHz Microprocessor in Coming Weeks. {keywords}
[10:04 pm]

Intel’s New Core i7-4790K “Devil’s Canyon” to Be Clocked at 4GHz

 

Monday, January 20, 2014


Intel on Track with “Broadwell” Production in Q1 – Company. {keywords}
[10:31 pm]

Chipmaker to Initiate 14nm Manufacturing This Quarter

 

Thursday, January 16, 2014


Intel’s Revenue in 2013 Down 1% to $52.7 Billion. {keywords}
[9:10 pm]

Intel’s Sales Stabilized in Q4, Show Signs of Revival

 

Monday, January 13, 2014


Intel May Introduce First “Broadwell” Chips in Q3 – Report. {keywords}
[9:56 pm]

Intel’s Next “Broadwell” Processors May Emerge Earlier Than Expected

 

Wednesday, January 8, 2014


Panasonic Debuts 7” Tablet with 4.5W Intel Core i5 “Haswell” Processor. {keywords}
[10:30 pm]

Panasonic Introduces World’s Smallest Tablet with Intel Core i5, Windows 8.1 Pro Inside

 

Tuesday, January 7, 2014


Intel Wants PCs to Perceive Like Humans. {keywords}
[10:00 pm]

Intel Announces RealSense Technology

Razer Introduces the "World's Most Modular" PC Concept Design. {keywords}
[9:14 pm]

Razer Reinvents Desktop to Enable Easier Upgradeability

 

Wednesday, December 25, 2013


A Look Into 2014: Microprocessors. {keywords}
[10:54 pm]

Predictions and Expectations for 2014

 

Friday, December 13, 2013


Engineering Sample of Intel’s Next-Generation Core i7 “Haswell-E” Pictured. {keywords}
[10:53 pm]

First Image of Next-Gen Intel Extreme “Haswell-E” Chip Hits the Web

 

Sunday, November 24, 2013


Intel Shows Off World’s First 64-Bit Google Android-Based Media Tablet. {keywords}
[6:43 pm]

Intel: 64-Bit Application Processors Bring Great Performance Benefits to Mobile Devices

 

Wednesday, November 20, 2013


First Details Regarding Intel “Broadwell-K” Microprocessors Emerge. {keywords}
[10:50 pm]

Intel Core i7-5770K to Receive High-Performance Integrated Graphics with 128MB eDRAM

 

Sunday, November 17, 2013


Asrock Unleashes Mainboards for Bitcoin Mining. {keywords}
[12:37 pm]

Asrock Means Business: Reveals H81 Pro BTC & H61 Pro BTC “Mining Machines”