Hardware news tagged Corsair

Wednesday, August 21, 2013


Corsair Introduces 7mm Force LS Solid-State Drives. {keywords}
[10:50 pm]

Corsair’s Force LS SSDs Use Toshiba NAND Flash, Phison Controller

 

Wednesday, August 7, 2013


Global PC Gaming Hardware Sales Shrug off PC Market Decline – Study. {keywords}
[10:15 pm]

Total Available PC Gaming Hardware Market to Shrink to $17.791 Billion This Year

 

Tuesday, June 4, 2013


Corsair Releases Vengeance Pro Memory: Extreme Speeds at Decent Price-Points. {keywords}
[10:10 pm]

Corsair Shows Off 3.20GHz DDR3 Vengeance Pro Memory Modules

 

Friday, May 10, 2013


Corsair Publishes List of Intel Core i “Haswell”-Compatible Power Supply Units. {keywords}
[3:45 pm]

Corsair Lists Over 20 Haswell-Compatible PSUs

 

Monday, May 6, 2013


Corsair Turns to Francisco Partners for Strategic Investment. {keywords}
[4:22 pm]

Corsair Receives $75 Million from Francisco Partners

 

Thursday, March 14, 2013


Corsair Unleashes Vengeance Extreme 3GHz DDR3 Memory Kits. {keywords}
[2:13 pm]

Corsair Announces Vengeance Extreme 8GB Kits Rated at 3000MHz

 

Tuesday, February 12, 2013


Corsair Acquires Simple Audio Networked Audio Company. {keywords}
[9:13 pm]

Corsair Expands Audio Business with Simple Audio Acquisition

 

Wednesday, January 23, 2013


Solid-State Drive Market to Double in 2013 – Report. {keywords}
[10:54 pm]

Ultrabooks and Declining Prices to Drive Demand to SSDs

 

Thursday, January 17, 2013


Corsair Super-Sizes Hydro Liquid Coolers to Maximize Performance. {keywords}
[7:28 pm]

Corsair Adds Extra-Large Radiators and Fans to Closed-Loop Liquid Coolers

 

Tuesday, January 8, 2013


Corsair Debuts USB 3.0 Flash Drives with SSD Performance. {keywords}
[1:40 pm]

Corsair Voyager GT Turbo Provides Up to 260MB/s Read Speed

 

Thursday, August 30, 2012


Asetek Granted Three Patents for Sealed Liquid-Cooling System. {keywords}
[7:09 pm]

Asetek's New Patent May Disrupt the Market of Liquid-Cooling Systems

 

Tuesday, August 14, 2012


Corsair Takes Over Raptor Gaming to Gain European Retail Presence. {keywords}
[9:08 pm]

Corsair Acquires Raptor Gaming in a Bid to Widen Addressable Market

 

Wednesday, May 30, 2012


Corsair Readies 3GHz DDR3 Dominator Platinum Memory Modules. {keywords}
[3:27 pm]

Corsair Memory to Introduce New Extreme Modules for Enthusiasts This Summer

 

Thursday, May 3, 2012


PC Gaming Hardware Gaming Market to Generate $23.6 Billion in Revenue This Year - JPR. {keywords}
[7:21 pm]

The Number of PC Gaming Keeps Growing, Despite of New Platforms

 

Wednesday, January 11, 2012


Corsair to Offer Accelerator Family of SSDs for Caching. {keywords}
[4:57 pm]

Corsair Presents Accelerator Series SSDs with Nvelo Caching Software

 

Friday, December 2, 2011


Corsair Launches Vengeance Memory Modules for Laptops. {keywords}
[9:41 am]

Corsair Intros New High-Performance Memory for Notebooks