Hardware news tagged Corsair

Tuesday, February 22, 2011


Microsoft, Nvidia Quit PC Gaming Alliance.
[2:49 pm]

Founding Members Abandon PC Gaming Alliance

 

Tuesday, December 14, 2010


Corsair Memory Launches 2.13GHz Memory Modules with Reduced Voltage. {keywords}
[5:26 pm]

Corsair’s New Dominator GT Runs at Extreme Clock-Speed, Standard Voltage

 

Tuesday, November 30, 2010


Corsair Launches New Performance-Mainstream Memory Lineup.
[10:45 pm]

Corsair's Vengeance Modules Have Advanced Cooling System, 1.5V Voltage

 

Thursday, July 1, 2010


Corsair "Dominates" with 2.625GHz Memory Modules for “Benchmarkers”. {keywords}
[1:47 pm]

Deception, or Overclocker’s Dream? Corsair Launches 2625MHz DDR3 Modules

 

Tuesday, June 22, 2010


Corsair Initiates Sales of Solid-State Drive for $69.99.
[4:28 pm]

Corsair Unveils Affordable Nova-Series SSD

 

Thursday, May 13, 2010


Corsair Memory Sets Memory Overclocking Record on AMD Phenom II.
[11:11 am]

Corsair Reaches 2287MHz Memory Clock-Speed on AMD Phenom II Platform

 

Thursday, May 6, 2010


Corsair Memory Quietly Rolls-Out World’s Fastest Memory Modules.
[9:49 pm]

Corsair Overclocks DDR3 Memory to 2533MHz

 

Monday, April 26, 2010


Corsair Memory to Become Public Company.
[7:59 pm]

Corsair Files for Initial Public Offering

 

Tuesday, April 6, 2010


Corsair Memory Speeds Up 16GB, 24GB Memory Kits.
[10:01 pm]

Corsair Launches High-Density 1600MHz Memory Modules

 

Wednesday, March 3, 2010


Corsair Memory, Super Talent Unveil New Flash Drives with Encryption.
[10:50 pm]

Corsair Adds Full Hardware 256-Bit AES Encryption to USB Drives, Super Talent Offers Encrypted USB 3.0 Drives

 

Thursday, January 21, 2010


Corsair Pushes Dominator DDR3 Memory to 2.40GHz.
[11:41 am]

Corsair Launches World’s Highest-Speed Memory Kit

 

Wednesday, December 30, 2009


Leading Makers of Solid-State Drives Boost Performance of SSDs with Firmware Update.
[12:19 pm]

Corsair Memory, OCZ Technology Group Add Trim Function Support to SSDs

 

Tuesday, December 15, 2009


Corsair Launches Dominator 24GB Memory Kits for Workstations.
[6:03 am]

Corsair Memory Unveils High-Capacity High-Speed Memory Kit

 

Thursday, December 3, 2009


Corsair Launches Dominator GTX 2.25GHz Memory Modules.
[2:02 pm]

Corsair Unveils World’s Fastest Memory Modules

 

Thursday, August 13, 2009


Corsair Memory Adds Speed to High-Capacity USB Flash Drives.
[4:31 am]

Corsair Unveils High-Performance 128GB Voyager GT Flash Drive

 

Wednesday, July 29, 2009


Corsair Releases Dominator GT Memory Modules for AMD Phenom II Platforms. {keywords}
[11:51 am]

Corsair Unleashes “Special Edition” Memory for AMD Phenom II Processors