Hardware news tagged Corsair

Thursday, January 17, 2013


Corsair Super-Sizes Hydro Liquid Coolers to Maximize Performance. {keywords}
[7:28 pm]

Corsair Adds Extra-Large Radiators and Fans to Closed-Loop Liquid Coolers

 

Tuesday, January 8, 2013


Corsair Debuts USB 3.0 Flash Drives with SSD Performance. {keywords}
[1:40 pm]

Corsair Voyager GT Turbo Provides Up to 260MB/s Read Speed

 

Thursday, August 30, 2012


Asetek Granted Three Patents for Sealed Liquid-Cooling System. {keywords}
[7:09 pm]

Asetek's New Patent May Disrupt the Market of Liquid-Cooling Systems

 

Tuesday, August 14, 2012


Corsair Takes Over Raptor Gaming to Gain European Retail Presence. {keywords}
[9:08 pm]

Corsair Acquires Raptor Gaming in a Bid to Widen Addressable Market

 

Wednesday, May 30, 2012


Corsair Readies 3GHz DDR3 Dominator Platinum Memory Modules. {keywords}
[3:27 pm]

Corsair Memory to Introduce New Extreme Modules for Enthusiasts This Summer

 

Thursday, May 3, 2012


PC Gaming Hardware Gaming Market to Generate $23.6 Billion in Revenue This Year - JPR. {keywords}
[7:21 pm]

The Number of PC Gaming Keeps Growing, Despite of New Platforms

 

Wednesday, January 11, 2012


Corsair to Offer Accelerator Family of SSDs for Caching. {keywords}
[4:57 pm]

Corsair Presents Accelerator Series SSDs with Nvelo Caching Software

 

Friday, December 2, 2011


Corsair Launches Vengeance Memory Modules for Laptops. {keywords}
[9:41 am]

Corsair Intros New High-Performance Memory for Notebooks

 

Tuesday, November 22, 2011


Corsair Breaks Memory Clock-Speed World Record Using AMD FX Chip. {keywords}
[9:55 pm]

Corsair Sets New Memory Frequency World Record Using AMD FX and Dominator GT

 

Thursday, October 13, 2011


Corsair Unveils High-Speed 8GB DDR Memory Modules, 32GB Kits. {keywords}
[12:00 pm]

Corsair Launches 32GB DDR3 1866MHz Memory Kit for LGA2011 Platforms

 

Thursday, October 6, 2011


Corsair Memory Introduces New Non-Standard Capacity Solid-State Drives. {keywords}
[7:47 am]

Corsair Adds 180GB and 480GB SSDs into Force GT and Force 3 Series

 

Thursday, August 18, 2011


Corsair Adds 90GB SSDs into Lineup to Address Price-Conscious Buyers.
[9:14 am]

Corsair Unveils 90GB Force and Force GT Solid-State Drives

 

Tuesday, July 19, 2011


Corsair Unveils Limited Edition 8GB Memory Kit with Reduced Voltage, Aggressive Latencies.
[10:51 pm]

Corsair Unleashes 8GB 2.13GB Kit with Reduced Voltages and Aggressive Timings