Hardware news tagged DDR3

Monday, December 3, 2012


Pricing of DRAM Gets Slightly Lower, Remains at $15 per 4GB DDR3 Module. {keywords}
[9:19 pm]

Computer Memory Remains Stable at $15 per 4GB Module, Shows Slight Decline

 

Monday, November 19, 2012


Crucial Introduces Ballistix Low Profile Memory Modules. {keywords}
[5:38 pm]

Crucial Releases Low-Profile DDR3 Memory Modules

 

Thursday, November 15, 2012


Price of Commodity DRAM Memory Remains on Low Levels, but Stabilizes. {keywords}
[12:20 am]

4GB DDR3 Memory Module Now Costs $15.5 per Unit on Average

 

Wednesday, November 14, 2012


Micron and AgigA to Develop Non-Volatile DIMM Technology. {keywords}
[12:24 pm]

Non-Volatile DIMMs May Be Game-Changers for Datacenters

Enthusiast Manages to Overclock DDR3 Memory Module to 3.90GHz. {keywords}
[8:01 am]

G.Skill TridentX DDR3 Module Overclocked to 3900MHz

 

Tuesday, November 13, 2012


Everspin Debuts First Spin-Torque MRAM for High Performance Storage Systems. {keywords}
[7:11 am]

Everspin Introduces First Spin-Torque MRAM with DDR3 Interface

 

Monday, November 12, 2012


Kingston Unleashes HyperX Beast Lineup of Memory Modules. {keywords}
[9:59 pm]

Kingston Introduces New Family of High-End Memory Modules

 

Wednesday, October 31, 2012


Microsoft Windows 8 Will Not Spur Demand for Computer Memory. {keywords}
[12:36 am]

Release of Windows 8 Will Not Catalyze Demand for Higher-Performance Hardware

 

Tuesday, October 30, 2012


Price of Computer Memory Continues to Drop on Low PC Demand. {keywords}
[12:12 am]

4GB DDR3 Module Price Approaches $15 per Unit

 

Thursday, October 18, 2012


Memory Makers to Slowdown Migration to New Process Technologies, Bit Growth. {keywords}
[4:33 am]

To Reduce DRAM Capacities, Manufacturers to Slowdown Progress

 

Wednesday, October 17, 2012


Contract Price of 4GB DDR3 Memory Module Price Drops Below $16 as Demand Falls. {keywords}
[9:03 pm]

DRAM Prices Down Again as Peak PC Season Ends

 

Tuesday, October 16, 2012


Kingston Celebrates 25th Anniversary. {keywords}
[4:45 pm]

Kingston Turns 25 Years Old

 

Monday, October 1, 2012


DRAM Makers Continue to Suffer as DRAM Price Falls. {keywords}
[12:32 am]

4GB DDR3 DRAM Module's Price Drops to $16.25

 

Tuesday, September 18, 2012


Micron Follows Rival SK Hynix with DDR3L-RS Memory. {keywords}
[7:50 pm]

Micron Starts to Sell DDR3L-RS Memory for Ultrabooks

 

Friday, September 14, 2012


SK Hynix Introduces DDR3L Memory with Reduced Standby Power Consumption. {keywords}
[2:39 pm]

SK Hynix Unveils DDR3L-RS DRAM for Mobile Computers

 

Tuesday, September 11, 2012


DRAM Prices Continue to Fall Despite of Back-to-School Season. {keywords}
[8:30 pm]

Contract Price of 4GB DDR3 Memory Module Drops to $18