Hardware news tagged DRAM

Monday, December 16, 2013


Micron to Solve DRAM Timing Challenge with Broadcom. {keywords}
[10:00 pm]

Collaboration Addresses Persistent DDR3 tFAW Timing Constraint

 

Monday, December 9, 2013


Micron and Rambus Settle All Legal Disputes. {keywords}
[9:13 pm]

Rambus and Micron Sign License Agreement

 

Thursday, October 17, 2013


DRAM Makers Prosper Despite of Slow Demand for Personal Computers. {keywords}
[10:51 pm]

Profits of DRAM Makers Soar to 11-Quarter High – Report

 

Wednesday, September 25, 2013


Micron Technology Ships First Samples of Hybrid Memory Cube. {keywords}
[8:41 pm]

Micron Begins to Supply Samples of HMCs

 

Tuesday, September 17, 2013


G.Skill Overclocks Quad-Channel Memory Sub-System to Record 4GHz. {keywords}
[10:25 pm]

G.Skill Sets Another Record in Memory Module Overclocking

 

Monday, September 16, 2013


DDR4 Memory Will Remain Expensive Until Late 2015 – Analysts. {keywords}
[10:15 pm]

Transition to DDR4 Expected to Take Several Years

 

Friday, September 13, 2013


Damages at SK Hynix DRAM Plant More Serious Than Expected. {keywords}
[10:01 pm]

SK Hynix’s Chinese Plant May Delay Shipments by Months

 

Thursday, September 12, 2013


G.Skill Demonstrates Its First DDR4 Memory Modules. {keywords}
[10:50 pm]

G.Skill Promises to Push DDR4 to the Limits

Crucial Presents 64GB LRDIMMs for New-Generation Servers. {keywords}
[9:16 pm]

Crucial Rolls-Out Mammoth 64GB DDR3 1333MHz LRDIMMs

 

Tuesday, September 10, 2013


Adata Formally Announces DDR4 Memory Modules. {keywords}
[9:53 pm]

Adata Rolls-Out DDR4 Memory Solutions

 

Wednesday, September 4, 2013


Altera and Micron Demonstrate Working Hybrid Memory Cube with FPGAs. {keywords}
[10:50 pm]

Altera and Micron Show Off HMC Device with 160GB/s Memory Bandwidth

SK Hynix Chinese Memory Plant Suffers from Fire, But Expected to Resume Production Shortly. {keywords}
[10:02 pm]

DRAM Prices May Be Affected by Fire on SK Hynix’s Memory Fab in China

 

Friday, August 30, 2013


Samsung Begins to Mass Produce DDR4 Memory Using 20nm Process Technology. {keywords}
[7:44 pm]

Samsung Initiates Production of Server-Class DDR4 Memory Chips and Modules