Hardware news tagged Dell

Thursday, September 27, 2012


Intel and Partners Detail Atom "Clover Trail" Platform for Media Tablets. {keywords}
[5:26 pm]

Intel Unwraps Atom Z2760 "Cloverview" System-on-Chip

 

Friday, September 21, 2012


AMD and Intel Admit Customization of Chips for Specific Customers. {keywords}
[3:11 am]

Leading Maker of Chips Add and Disable Functions for Large Server Customers

 

Wednesday, August 22, 2012


Dell Readies Lineup of New Tablets and Converged Devices for Windows 8 Launch. {keywords}
[8:29 pm]

Dell Does Not Expect Windows 8 Tablets to Become Popular Among Commercial Clients Overnight

 

Thursday, July 12, 2012


All-in-One PCs Rapidly Gaining Popularity: 16.4 Million AIOs to Be Shipped This Year. {keywords}
[10:13 pm]

AIOs Quickly Gaining Market Share, May Save Desktops from Extinction

 

Monday, June 4, 2012


AMD Boosts Performance of Multi-Core AMD Opteron Processors. {keywords}
[10:49 pm]

AMD Increases Clock-Speed of Opteron "Bulldozer" Chips

 

Tuesday, May 29, 2012


Dell Kicks Off ARM Server Ecosystem Development Program. {keywords}
[9:01 pm]

Dell Teams Up with Texas Advanced Computing Center on ARM Servers

 

Tuesday, May 8, 2012


Dell Unveils World's First Microserver Based on Intel Xeon "Ivy Bridge" Chip. {keywords}
[10:46 pm]

Intel's Xeon E3-1200 with 17W TDP Powers Dell PowerEdge C5220

 

Wednesday, April 11, 2012


PC Market Grows 1.9% Year-over-Year in Q1 2012 - Gartner. {keywords}
[9:55 pm]

Asustek and Lenovo Show Tremendous Year-over-Year Growth

 

Wednesday, April 4, 2012


Dell to Take Over Cloud PC Maker Wyse Technology. {keywords}
[6:01 am]

Dell to Expand Enterprise Business with Acquisition of Wyse

 

Monday, March 26, 2012


Intel: 75 Ultrabook Designs on Track for 2012. {keywords}
[9:02 pm]

Intel Expects 75 Ultrabook Designs to Become Available

 

Thursday, March 22, 2012


Nearly Million of Workstations Shipped in Fourth Quarter - Market Researchers. {keywords}
[10:53 pm]

Workstation Market Remains Strong, Despite Economic Uncertainities - JPR

 

Wednesday, March 21, 2012


High-Performance Computing Server Market Set Record Revenue in 2011 - Report. {keywords}
[8:16 pm]

Adoption of HPC Servers Increased in 2012, Claim Analysts

 

Friday, March 16, 2012


Dell Sees Room to Challenge Apple iPad. {keywords}
[12:14 pm]

Dell Is Confident of Its Tablet Roadmap