Hardware news tagged Deneb

Wednesday, July 20, 2011


AMD Athlon II, Phenom II, Sempron Set to Be Killed by 2012. {keywords}
[11:09 am]

AMD to Take Final Orders on Athlon II, Phenom II and Sempron in Q4 2011

 

Tuesday, May 3, 2011


AMD Introduces Its Fastest Quad-Core Chip, Slashes Pricing.
[9:54 pm]

AMD Adjusts Pricing As New APUs Approaching

 

Tuesday, April 26, 2011


AMD Llano Systems Set to Be Widely Available This Quarter - AMD. {keywords}
[10:25 pm]

AMD Expects Rapid Ramp of Llano APUs

 

Wednesday, February 16, 2011


Overclocker Hits Highest Frequency for AMD Processors Ever During Contest. {keywords}
[2:37 pm]

AMD's Quad-Core Phenom II Chip Overclocked to 7.344GHz

 

Friday, February 11, 2011


AMD Plans Extremely Rapid Transition to New Micro-Architectures, Process Technology.
[9:38 am]

AMD Bulldozer, Brazos and Llano Will Completely Replace Athlon, Phenom by Q2 2012

 

Wednesday, February 2, 2011


AMD's Most Affordable Six-Core Chip Now Costs $175.
[9:55 pm]

AMD Cuts Prices on Desktop Phenom II Microprocessors

 

Friday, January 7, 2011


AMD Wants Triple-Cores to Continue - Company. {keywords}
[10:31 pm]

AMD Shares Some of Future Plans

 

Tuesday, December 7, 2010


AMD Updates Microprocessor Lineup with Highest-End "Black Edition Offering.
[8:13 am]

AMD Intros Phenom II X6 1100T, Phenom II X2 565 Microprocessors

 

Monday, October 4, 2010


AMD Initiates Shipments of Quad-Core Chips with TurboCore Technology.
[4:26 pm]

HP Sells Desktop Computers with Phenom II X4 840T and 960T

 

Thursday, September 23, 2010


AMD to Refresh High-End Microprocessor Line Next Quarter. {keywords}
[7:45 am]

AMD Readies Phenom II X6 1100T, 1065T, Phenom II X4 975

 

Tuesday, September 21, 2010


AMD Refreshes Product Lineup with New Six-Core, Other Chips.
[5:00 pm]

AMD Adds Muscles to Microprocessor Family

 

Wednesday, August 11, 2010


AMD Readies Bunch of New Processors to Refresh Back-to-School Lineup. {keywords}
[9:13 am]

AMD to Speed Up Popular Chips on September, 21

 

Monday, January 25, 2010


AMD Introduces Sub-$100 Phenom II Microprocessor.
[9:50 pm]

AMD Releases Five New Central Processing Units