Hardware news tagged E-Book

Thursday, March 29, 2012


LG Display Starts to Produce Bendable E-Paper Displays. {keywords}
[5:18 pm]

LG Starts Production of Plastic E-Paper Displays

 

Tuesday, December 6, 2011


European Commission Opens Antitrust Investigation Concerning Apple, iBooks. {keywords}
[3:28 pm]

EC Suspects Apple, International Publishers of Price Fixing

 

Wednesday, September 28, 2011


Amazon Broadens Kindle E-Book Reader Lineup with Inexpensive Models.
[7:43 pm]

Amazon's New Kindle E-Book Readers Now Start at $79

 

Monday, August 29, 2011


Amazon May Become World's Second Largest Supplier of Media Tablets. {keywords}
[10:48 pm]

Amazon May Develop into Apple iPad's Main Rival

 

Thursday, July 28, 2011


Amazon Plans to Sell Four Million Tablets This Year - Rumours.
[10:34 pm]

Amazon's Tablets to Use Nvidia Tegra 2 System-on-Chip

 

Friday, July 15, 2011


Amazon to Release Its Tablet Based on Android in October – Report.
[2:17 pm]

Amazon to Broaden Hardware Offer with Tablets

 

Wednesday, June 15, 2011


Amazon Preps Tablet Device to Boost Its Digital Content Services. {keywords}
[11:43 am]

Amazon Readies Media Tablet with 10" Screen

 

Tuesday, May 24, 2011


Barnes & Noble Introduces New Nook Reader for $139.
[4:00 pm]

B&N Unleashes New Inexpensive E-Book Reader

 

Wednesday, April 27, 2011


B&N "Upgrades" Nook Color E-Book Reader to Tablet.
[10:20 pm]

Barnes & Noble Adds New Features to Nook Color E-Book Reader

 

Wednesday, April 6, 2011


Market of Chips for Tablets, E-Book Readers Explodes, Will Continue to Grow - IDC.
[5:37 am]

Sales of Chips for Tablets, Electronic Book Readers Hit $3.3. Billion in 2010

 

Monday, March 21, 2011


Microsoft Accuses Google Android Platform of Patent Infringement. {keywords}
[10:03 pm]

Microsoft Sues Barnes & Noble, Contract Makers for Patent Infringement

 

Thursday, March 17, 2011


Sales of Electronic Books Double in Early 2011 – Publishers.
[3:53 pm]

Electronic Books Accounted for 8.6% in the U.S. Early in 2011

 

Monday, February 28, 2011


AT&T to Sell Amazon Kindle E-Book Reader.
[2:22 pm]

Amazon Kindle to Become Available from Network Carrier