Hardware news tagged E-Book

Friday, November 20, 2009


Notebook – the Most Desired Christmas Gift, Says CEA.
[9:06 am]

Notebooks, Players and HDTVs Top Christmas Presents Wish List

 

Sunday, November 15, 2009


E-Book Readers Will Only Get Popular in 2010 – Gartner.
[2:57 pm]

Despite Promotion, 2009 Will Not Be Year of E-Book Readers

 

Saturday, November 7, 2009


Electronic Book Industry Set to Explode in 2010 – Analysts.
[2:28 pm]

E-Book Industry Set to Raise – MIC

 

Wednesday, November 4, 2009


Marvell and E-Ink Develop Platform for E-Book Readers.
[5:25 pm]

Platform for E-Books Incoming Right in Time for E-Book Market to Explode

 

Wednesday, October 28, 2009


Asus to Enable Maximum Connectivity on E-Book Reader.
[12:17 pm]

Asustek Plans to Equip E-Book Reader with 3G, Wi-Fi, WiMAX

 

Wednesday, October 21, 2009


Barnes & Noble Announces “Nook” E-Book Reader.
[11:42 am]

Barnes & Noble to Compete Against Amazon Kindle

 

Tuesday, October 13, 2009


Microsoft: We Are Not Interested in E-Book Reader.
[11:08 am]

Microsoft Does Not Have Plans for E-Book Reader

 

Thursday, October 8, 2009


Amazon Finally Makes Kindle International.
[10:54 pm]

Amazon’s E-Book Reader Now Available Globally

 

Friday, September 4, 2009


Competition on E-Book Reader Market Heats Up.
[10:13 pm]

Sony Wants Huge Slice of E-Book Reader Market, Analysts Claim

 

Thursday, August 27, 2009


Asustek Computer, MicroStar International Eye E-Book Reader Market.
[2:11 pm]

Asus and MSI Reportedly Plan to Release E-Book Reader