Hardware news tagged E-Book

Wednesday, December 12, 2012


Electronic Book Readers: The End of An Era Is Near. {keywords}
[10:57 pm]

E-Book Readers Face Inevitable Decline

 

Thursday, October 18, 2012


Amazon Taps Schools and Business Users with Whispercast for Kindle. {keywords}
[8:59 pm]

Amazon to Rival Apple’s iTunes U with Whispercast

 

Friday, October 5, 2012


Microsoft Finalizes the Deal to Bring Millions of E-Books to Windows 8. {keywords}
[4:32 pm]

Barnes & Noble and Microsoft Form Nook Media to Sell E-Books

 

Thursday, September 6, 2012


Dedicated E-Book Readers to Survive Media Tablet Onslaught - Analysts. {keywords}
[9:00 pm]

Shipments of E-Book Readers to Drop, But They Will Survive

Amazon Rejuvenates Kindle E-Book Family with New Models, New Screen Tech. {keywords}
[5:28 pm]

Amazon Debuts Kindle Paperwhite with Unique Front Light Display Technology

 

Friday, August 24, 2012


Amazon Set to Announce New Products on September 6. {keywords}
[5:23 am]

Amazon to Unwrap New Kindle Devices at Press Conference in Early September

 

Monday, April 30, 2012


Barnes & Noble and Microsoft Team Up to Sell Electronic Books. {keywords}
[6:19 pm]

B&N and Microsoft Form E-Book Company

 

Thursday, March 29, 2012


LG Display Starts to Produce Bendable E-Paper Displays. {keywords}
[5:18 pm]

LG Starts Production of Plastic E-Paper Displays

 

Tuesday, December 6, 2011


European Commission Opens Antitrust Investigation Concerning Apple, iBooks. {keywords}
[3:28 pm]

EC Suspects Apple, International Publishers of Price Fixing

 

Wednesday, September 28, 2011


Amazon Broadens Kindle E-Book Reader Lineup with Inexpensive Models.
[7:43 pm]

Amazon's New Kindle E-Book Readers Now Start at $79

 

Monday, August 29, 2011


Amazon May Become World's Second Largest Supplier of Media Tablets. {keywords}
[10:48 pm]

Amazon May Develop into Apple iPad's Main Rival

 

Thursday, July 28, 2011


Amazon Plans to Sell Four Million Tablets This Year - Rumours.
[10:34 pm]

Amazon's Tablets to Use Nvidia Tegra 2 System-on-Chip

 

Friday, July 15, 2011


Amazon to Release Its Tablet Based on Android in October – Report.
[2:17 pm]

Amazon to Broaden Hardware Offer with Tablets