Hardware news tagged Electronic Arts

Monday, March 24, 2014


Crytek to Adopt AMD Mantle Mantle API for CryEngine. {keywords}
[10:40 pm]

Leading Game Developer Adopts AMD Mantle

 

Monday, December 30, 2013


AMD Mantle Patch for Battlefield 4 Delayed to 2014. {keywords}
[9:54 pm]

Battlefield 4 to Get Mantle Patch Later Than Expected

 

Friday, November 22, 2013


AMD Mantle Adopted by Another Leading Game Developer. {keywords}
[7:14 pm]

Rebellion Entertainment Joins AMD Mantle Family

 

Monday, November 4, 2013


Several Leading Game Developers Adopt AMD’s Proprietary Mantle API. {keywords}
[10:20 pm]

Cloud Imperium, Eidos-Montréal and Oxide Adopt AMD Mantle

 

Monday, October 14, 2013


Microsoft: Xbox One Will Exclusively Rely on Direct3D 11 API. {keywords}
[10:50 pm]

AMD’s Mantle Not Supported by Xbox One

 

Thursday, October 3, 2013


AMD: Mantle Is Proprietary Now, But It Will Become Widely Available to Others. {keywords}
[10:20 pm]

AMD Explains Why Mantle Is Not a New 3dfx Glide

 

Wednesday, July 10, 2013


Battlefield 4 Will Use Kinect 2 Capabilities on Xbox One – EA DICE. {keywords}
[10:30 pm]

EA DICE to Take Advantage of Kinect 2 in Battlefield 4 for Xbox One

 

Tuesday, July 9, 2013


Leading Hardware and Software Innovators to Talk at AMD’s APU13 Conference. {keywords}
[5:50 pm]

AMD Announces Keynote Lineup for APU13

 

Thursday, June 20, 2013


EA DICE to Optimize Frostbite 3 Engine for AMD Hardware. {keywords}
[10:10 pm]

AMD Starts to Receive Fruits from Next-Gen Console Design Wins

 

Tuesday, May 21, 2013


Microsoft and Sony to Start Selling Next-Gen Consoles by End of October . {keywords}
[7:15 pm]

Battlefield 4 Launch Date Reveals Availability Timeframe for PlayStation 4, Xbox One

 

Wednesday, May 15, 2013


EA DICE Develops Frostbite Go Engine for Apple iOS and Google Android. {keywords}
[9:18 pm]

EA DICE’s Frostbite Go to Power Next-Gen Electronic Arts’ Mobile Games

 

Monday, May 13, 2013


Electronic Arts: We Will Have Ultimate Lineup of Video Games for Next-Gen Console. {keywords}
[7:53 pm]

Electronic to Discuss Lineups for Next-Gen Consoles at E3 Trade-Show

 

Sunday, April 7, 2013


AMD: PC Gaming Is Coming Back in a Big Way. {keywords}
[5:05 pm]

AMD Sees PC Gaming Prospering