Hardware news tagged Elpida

Thursday, January 16, 2014


Contract DRAM Prices Drop in the First Half of January – Market Tracker. {keywords}
[10:00 pm]

As SK Hynix’s DRAM Output Returns to Normal Levels, DRAM Prices Get Lower

 

Thursday, October 17, 2013


DRAM Makers Prosper Despite of Slow Demand for Personal Computers. {keywords}
[10:51 pm]

Profits of DRAM Makers Soar to 11-Quarter High – Report

 

Wednesday, July 31, 2013


Micron Technology and Elpida Memory Finalize the Deal. {keywords}
[9:30 pm]

Micron Increases Global Scale and Enhances DRAM Portfolio

 

Tuesday, July 16, 2013


PC Memory Prices Set to Continue Growing – Analysts. {keywords}
[10:26 pm]

DRAM Pricing Up 42% in Q2 2013, Set to Continue Increasing

 

Monday, May 13, 2013


Commodity DRAM Price Rebound Results in Unusually Strong First Quarter Revenue. {keywords}
[10:22 pm]

Samsung and SK Hynix Retain Leadership in DRAM Market

 

Thursday, May 9, 2013


Contract DRAM Price Growth Slows in the Second Half of April. {keywords}
[8:48 pm]

DRAM Prices Continue to Rise, But Slowly – DRAMeXchange

 

Friday, April 19, 2013


Contract Price of 4GB DDR3 Memory Module Gains $2 in Two Weeks – Market Tracker. {keywords}
[3:27 pm]

Price of Mainstream Memory Modules May Hit $30 Shortly

 

Wednesday, April 3, 2013


Contract Price of Commodity DDR3 Memory Up 2% in Two Weeks – DRAMeXchange. {keywords}
[5:59 pm]

DRAM Price Keeps Growing As Demand Rises Amid Limited Output

 

Tuesday, March 19, 2013


Commodity DDR3 Memory Contract Prices Rise 15% in Two Weeks. {keywords}
[10:58 pm]

DRAM Price Continues to Grow As Demand Rises Amid Production Declines

 

Monday, March 11, 2013


DRAM Consumers Accuse DRAM Makers of Artificial Price Fixing. {keywords}
[10:31 pm]

DRAM Manufacturers Use Illegal Means to Fix the Prices – Memory Consumers

 

Friday, March 1, 2013


Contract Price of Commodity Memory Continues Its Growth: 4GB DDR3 Module Now Costs $20. {keywords}
[10:01 am]

DRAM Contract Price Grew 11% Sequentially in February

 

Wednesday, February 20, 2013


Sony Confirms Lack of Rambus Memory Inside PlayStation 4. {keywords}
[10:52 pm]

Sony Sticks to Industry-Standard GDDR5, Throws XDR Away from PS4

 

Wednesday, February 6, 2013


Commodity Memory Price Increase Continues: 4GB DDR Module Now Costs $18. {keywords}
[12:27 pm]

Price of 4GB Memory Module Increases 11% in One Month