Hardware news tagged Elpida

Tuesday, October 30, 2012


Price of Computer Memory Continues to Drop on Low PC Demand. {keywords}
[12:12 am]

4GB DDR3 Module Price Approaches $15 per Unit

 

Thursday, October 18, 2012


Memory Makers to Slowdown Migration to New Process Technologies, Bit Growth. {keywords}
[4:33 am]

To Reduce DRAM Capacities, Manufacturers to Slowdown Progress

 

Wednesday, October 17, 2012


Contract Price of 4GB DDR3 Memory Module Price Drops Below $16 as Demand Falls. {keywords}
[9:03 pm]

DRAM Prices Down Again as Peak PC Season Ends

 

Monday, October 1, 2012


DRAM Makers Continue to Suffer as DRAM Price Falls. {keywords}
[12:32 am]

4GB DDR3 DRAM Module's Price Drops to $16.25

 

Tuesday, September 11, 2012


DRAM Prices Continue to Fall Despite of Back-to-School Season. {keywords}
[8:30 pm]

Contract Price of 4GB DDR3 Memory Module Drops to $18

 

Thursday, September 6, 2012


Apple Cuts Orders on Samsung's Components for iPhone 5 - Reports. {keywords}
[10:08 pm]

Apple to Reduce Orders from Samsung to Diversify Supply Chain

 

Wednesday, July 25, 2012


Risks Come with Rewards in Micron’s Purchase of Elpida - Analysts. {keywords}
[11:54 am]

Micron Should Be Careful with Elpida Integration, Observers Say

 

Wednesday, July 18, 2012


Market Observers Predict Increase of DRAM Prices in Coming Quarters. {keywords}
[10:27 pm]

DRAM Pricing Strengthens as Inventory Level Falls

 

Tuesday, July 10, 2012


Elpida's Creditors May Oppose Selling the Company to Micron. {keywords}
[7:46 pm]

Bondholders of Elpida Believe Micron Will Get Elpida with Deep Discount

 

Wednesday, July 4, 2012


Micron Set to Become World's No. 2 DRAM Supplier with Elpida Purchase. {keywords}
[5:40 pm]

Micron Significantly Boosts DRAM Market Presence with Elpida and Rexchip Takeovers

 

Monday, July 2, 2012


Micron to Acquire Elpida and Rexchip. {keywords}
[9:22 am]

Micron and Elpida Sign Sponsor Agreement

 

Thursday, June 28, 2012


Micron Finalizes Deal to Acquire Elpida for $2.5 Billion - Report. {keywords}
[2:29 pm]

Price for Failed DRAM Maker Elpida Set: ¥200 Billion

Bankruptcy of Elpida Brings Stability to Memory Market – Analysts. {keywords}
[12:34 pm]

DRAM Pricing Stabilizes Due to Elpida Bankruptcy