Hardware news tagged Evergreen

Tuesday, March 30, 2010


ATI Reportedly Preps “Southern Islands” Family of Graphics Chips.
[4:13 pm]

ATI’s Next-Gen Graphics Chips Expected to Feature Hybrid Architecture

 

Friday, March 26, 2010


ATI Releases OpenGL 4.0 Preview Driver.
[9:54 am]

ATI Enables OpenGL 4.0 on Latest Graphics Cards

 

Tuesday, March 16, 2010


Futuremark Preps DirectX 11 Exclusive Benchmark. {keywords}
[12:07 pm]

Futuremark’s Shift in Approach Towards 3DMark Benchmark Points to Popularity of DirectX 11

 

Thursday, March 4, 2010


Graphics Cards Makers Are Gearing Up to Release Dual-GPU 4GB Graphics Boards. {keywords}
[8:05 am]

Asustek, Sapphire and XFX Prep ATI Radeon HD 5970 4GB

 

Thursday, February 25, 2010


ATI Closes the Gap, Launches Radeon HD 5830.
[1:10 pm]

ATI Releases New DirectX 11 Graphics Board for $239

 

Wednesday, February 17, 2010


ATI to Add New Features to Graphics Cards as Nvidia’s DirectX 11 Chip Nears. {keywords}
[5:47 am]

ATI to Support Stereo 3D, Improved Multi-Monitor Technologies

 

Tuesday, February 9, 2010


ATI Mobility Radeon HD 5000 Family Is Gaining Momentum.
[10:21 pm]

Nine Notebooks With ATI Radeon HD 5000 Are Available

ATI Launches Ultimate Solution for Home Theater Personal Computers.
[12:11 pm]

ATI Radeon HD 5570: 400 Stream Processors, Blu-Ray 3D, Low-Profile Design

 

Thursday, February 4, 2010


ATI Debuts First DirectX 11 Graphics Card for $60. {keywords}
[5:58 pm]

ATI Launches Radeon HD 5450 Product, Cedar Chip

 

Wednesday, January 27, 2010


Asus Reportedly Preps Another Limited Edition Graphics Card: Ares with Two Radeon HD 5870 Chips.
[8:10 am]

Asus Ares: Limited Edition Factory-Overclocked ATI Radeon HD 5970

 

Thursday, January 21, 2010


ATI’s New-Generation Graphics Processors on Track for the Second Half of 2010 – AMD’s CEO. {keywords}
[10:33 pm]

ATI Looking Forward to Refresh Entire Graphics Lineup in the Second Half of 2010

 

Wednesday, January 20, 2010


TSMC’s Problems with 40nm Process Technology Largely Over – Vice-President.
[6:40 pm]

TSMC Solves Chamber Matching Problems with 40nm Node

 

Tuesday, January 19, 2010


ATI Hopes to Maintain Performance Leadership Throughout 2010. {keywords}
[11:36 am]

ATI Radeon Family Will Be Leading the Pack for the Majority of 2010