Hardware news tagged FX

Monday, June 17, 2013


AMD FX-9000 Family Microprocessors Cost from $500 to $1000. {keywords}
[9:41 am]

Pricing of AMD FX-9000 Processors Mimics Pricing of Intel HEDT Products

 

Tuesday, June 11, 2013


AMD Unleashes FX-9000 Microprocessors with Up to 5GHz Clock-Speed. {keywords}
[6:29 am]

AMD to Release World’s First x86 Desktop Chip with 5GHz Frequency

 

Wednesday, June 5, 2013


Gigabyte’s Mainboards Set to Support AMD FX Processors with 5GHz Clock-Speed. {keywords}
[8:29 pm]

AMD “Centurion” FX Processor with Extreme Clock-Speed Confirmed by Gigabyte

 

Thursday, May 30, 2013


AMD Issues Roadmap Update: No Breakthroughs Expected. {keywords}
[8:50 pm]

AMD’s Kaveri, Steamroller On-Track for Second Half of 2013

 

Wednesday, May 8, 2013


Unknown AMD SoC Features 8 Bulldozer Modules, 1024 Stream Processors, 512-Bit Memory Bus [UPDATED]. {keywords}
[6:47 pm]

Mysterious Block Diagram Shows Ultra-High-Performance AMD System-on-Chip

 

Wednesday, May 1, 2013


AMD Cuts Prices of Desktop Microprocessors Ahead of New Introductions. {keywords}
[10:30 pm]

AMD Slashes CPU Prices by 10% - 19%, Removes Select Phenom II from Price List

 

Monday, April 29, 2013


AMD Quietly Adds Two New Processors into FX Lineup. {keywords}
[10:59 pm]

AMD Officially Rolls-Out FX-4350 and FX-6350 Products

 

Friday, April 12, 2013


AMD Readies Limited Edition “Centurion” FX Microprocessors to Compete with Intel’s Extreme Chips – Rumour. {keywords}
[3:10 pm]

AMD to Launch Limited Edition 5GHz FX Processor at $795 Price-Point

 

Sunday, March 31, 2013


AMD: We Are On Track With Steamroller Micro-Architecture in 2013. {keywords}
[7:02 am]

AMD Implies on Plans to Deliver Opteron Chips with Steamroller Cores This Year

 

Thursday, March 21, 2013


AMD Preps Significant Price-Cuts on Current Products Ahead of Product Refreshes – Rumour. {keywords}
[10:20 pm]

AMD to Lower Pricing of APUs, CPUs Next Month to Prepare for June Roll-Outs

 

Monday, March 11, 2013


AMD Quietly Starts to Sell Two New Six-Core and Quad-Core FX Processors. {keywords}
[6:05 am]

AMD’s Partners Accept Orders on New Chips

 

Monday, February 4, 2013


Futuremark Reveals New 3DMark Suite for Windows Platforms . {keywords}
[10:56 pm]

Futuremark Delays Platform-Wide 3DMark, Launches PC Version

 

Tuesday, January 29, 2013


AMD Introduces Low-Cost Quad-Core FX “Vishera” Microprocessor. {keywords}
[1:02 pm]

AMD Adds FX-4130 Microprocessor into Lineup