Hardware news tagged FX

Wednesday, December 26, 2012


AMD’s Power-Efficient Eight-Core Desktop Chip Due This Week. {keywords}
[10:01 pm]

AMD to Launch FX-8300 Processor Before Year’s End

 

Monday, December 3, 2012


AMD to Release Next-Generation High-Performance Microprocessors in the Second Half of 2014. {keywords}
[3:44 pm]

AMD to Update Server Processors in Two Years from Now

 

Wednesday, November 14, 2012


Futuremark Develops “One Size Fits All” 3DMark Benchmark for Different Devices. {keywords}
[11:18 am]

Next-Gen 3DMark Will Compare Windows, Android and iOS Devices

 

Tuesday, November 6, 2012


AMD Reportedly Working on Cost-Efficient Eight-Core FX Microprocessor. {keywords}
[10:57 pm]

Makers of Mainboards Add Support for AMD FX-8300 Chip

 

Sunday, November 4, 2012


AMD’s Roadmap Slide Does Not Predict Steamroller Cores in 2013. {keywords}
[11:02 pm]

AMD Has No Steamroller APUs and CPUs for 2013 – Report

 

Tuesday, October 23, 2012


AMD Strengthens FX Microprocessors with Piledriver. {keywords}
[6:19 pm]

AMD Introduces FX Chips with Piledriver Micro-Architecture

 

Friday, October 19, 2012


AMD Considers Its Chances: Outlines Three Growth Opportunities. {keywords}
[8:40 am]

AMD to Focus on Micro-Servers, Embedded Apps and Ultra-Mobile Entry-Level Devices

 

Friday, October 12, 2012


AMD's Forthcoming Flagship FX Processor Available at Ebay. {keywords}
[7:02 am]

Unannounced AMD FX-8350 Hits Ebay Auction

 

Friday, September 21, 2012


AMD Sets the FX "Vishera" Launch Date. {keywords}
[10:13 pm]

High-End AMD Piledriver Sets Landing Date

 

Thursday, September 20, 2012


AMD FX-Series "Vishera" Microprocessors Available for Pre-Order Online. {keywords}
[12:08 pm]

AMD FX Processors with Piledriver Cores to Sell for $130 - $253

 

Wednesday, August 29, 2012


AMD Unveils First Details About Steamroller: Third-Gen Bulldozer Incoming. {keywords}
[5:03 pm]

Details About AMD Steamroller Begin to Roll Out

 

Tuesday, August 28, 2012


AMD's Initial Lineup of FX-Series "Vishera" Chips to Consist of Three Models. {keywords}
[8:55 pm]

Specifications of Three New AMD FX "Vishera" Microprocessors Hit the Web

 

Monday, August 27, 2012


AMD Slashes Microprocessor Prices. {keywords}
[10:44 am]

AMD Makes 1%-23% CPU Price-Cut