Hardware news tagged Fermi

Wednesday, April 13, 2011


Nvidia Refreshes Low-End Lineup with GeForce GT 520.
[10:39 pm]

Nvidia Unveils "Alternative" to Integrated Graphics for $60

 

Thursday, March 24, 2011


Nvidia Doubles Fermi: Releases Dual-Chip GeForce GTX 590 Graphics Card.
[12:31 pm]

Nvidia Launches GeForce GTX 590 Graphics Card

 

Tuesday, March 15, 2011


Nvidia Quietly Launches Mainstream Titanium: GeForce GTX 550 Ti.
[9:46 pm]

Nvidia and Partners Release GeForce GTX 550 Ti Graphics Card

 

Tuesday, March 8, 2011


Stereo-3D Graphics Is Property of Next-Generation Consoles - Nvidia. {keywords}
[6:31 pm]

S3D Set to Become a Standard for Gaming - Nvidia

 

Wednesday, February 16, 2011


Nvidia's New Dual-Chip Flagship Is Nearing - Listing in Drivers. {keywords}
[10:56 pm]

Drivers: Nvidia GeForce GTX 590, GeForce 550 Ti Incoming

 

Monday, January 31, 2011


Rumours About New Dual-Chip Flagship Graphics Card from Nvidia Resurrect. {keywords}
[7:48 pm]

Nvidia Preps GeForce GTX 590 Dual-GPU Graphics Card

 

Wednesday, January 26, 2011


Titanium Returns: Nvidia Launches GeForce 560 Ti Graphics Card.
[6:40 pm]

Nvidia Introduces New Performance-Mainstream Graphics Board

 

Friday, January 21, 2011


Gainward, Palit Boost Memory Size of GeForce GTX 580 to 3GB GDDR5.
[2:14 pm]

Gainward and Palit Unveil Industry's First GeForce GTX 580 Graphics Card with 3GB of Memory

 

Thursday, December 16, 2010


Nvidia Claims Record Number of Design Wins with Next-Gen PC Platform.
[6:00 pm]

Nvidia GeForce Graphics Processors Will Be Inside 200 Intel Sandy Bridge PCs

 

Wednesday, December 8, 2010


Nvidia's GeForce GTX 570 Offers "Explosive Performance" and "Quiet Gaming".
[10:56 am]

Nvidia Reveals New Enthusiast-Class Graphics Card for $349

 

Wednesday, November 17, 2010


Graphics First: Nvidia Claims that Only a Successful GPU Can Become an HPC Accelerator. {keywords}
[11:00 pm]

Nvidia Does Not Consider Intel's MIC Architecture a Threat

 

Monday, November 15, 2010


Nvidia Tesla Now Powers Three of Top 5 Supercomputers. {keywords}
[11:00 pm]

Nvidia's Fermi Aggressively Assaults Supercomputer Market

 

Sunday, November 14, 2010


Nvidia Quietly Unveils GeForce GTX 460 SE Graphics Card.
[11:00 pm]

Nvidia Launches New Performance-Mainstream Graphics Solution