Hardware news tagged FirePro

Tuesday, February 11, 2014


Shipments of Apple Mac Pro Slip Further to April. {keywords}
[4:40 am]

Mass Availability of Mac Pro Delayed Again

 

Wednesday, January 22, 2014


Apple Postpones Shipments of Mac Pro to March. {keywords}
[10:20 pm]

Apple Cannot Fulfill Demand for Latest Workstations

 

Wednesday, December 18, 2013


Apple Finally Starts to Sell Its All-New Mac Pro This Week. {keywords}
[10:10 pm]

The New Workstation from Apple Is Finally Here

 

Thursday, November 14, 2013


AMD Introduces GPU Accelerator for Big Data Applications. {keywords}
[9:28 pm]

AMD Unveils FirePro S10000 12GB Edition GPU Accelerator

 

Tuesday, October 22, 2013


Apple to Start Selling New Mac Pro This December, Starting at $2999. {keywords}
[9:27 pm]

Apple’s New Mac Pro: Maximum Performance in Minimum Size

 

Friday, October 18, 2013


AMD Vows to Increase Share on the Market of Professional Graphics Cards. {keywords}
[10:46 pm]

AMD FirePro Set to Gain Share After Years of Neglect

 

Tuesday, October 1, 2013


Sapphire to Exclusively Distribute AMD FirePro Graphics Cards for Professionals. {keywords}
[8:01 pm]

AMD Selects Sapphire as Exclusive Global Distribution Partner for AMD FirePro

 

Thursday, September 12, 2013


AMD Teams Up with Adobe to Accelerate Key Content Creation Programs with GPGPU Technology. {keywords}
[10:14 pm]

AMD-Adobe Collaboration Unlocks Speed for Video Pros Everywhere

 

Monday, June 17, 2013


Accelerators and Co-Processors Set to Dominate Big Data at High Performance Computing Sites . {keywords}
[10:48 pm]

IDC: Intel Xeon Phi and Nvidia Tesla Running Neck to Neck to Supercomputer Leadership

 

Monday, June 10, 2013


Apple Unleashes New Mac Pro: Up to 12 Processing Cores, Two Graphics Cards, Small Form-Factor. {keywords}
[7:05 pm]

Apple’s Next-Generation Mac Pro to Be Exclusively Assembled in the U.S.

 

Friday, April 5, 2013


AMD and Adobe Team Up for GPGPU-Accelerated Premiere Pro Software. {keywords}
[2:22 pm]

AMD’s APUs, Radeon HD, FirePro Chips to Offer Breakthrough Performance in Premiere Pro

 

Monday, February 25, 2013


AMD Launches the AMD FirePro R5000 Remote Graphics Card . {keywords}
[7:41 pm]

AMD Introduces New Graphics Cards for Data Centers

 

Thursday, November 15, 2012


AMD FirePro S10000 Card Powers World’s No. 2 Greenest Supercomputer. {keywords}
[12:22 pm]

AMD’s FirePro S10000 Accelerator Speeds Up Saudi Arabian Supercomputer

 

Tuesday, November 13, 2012


AMD Launches GPGPU Accelerator for HPC, Workstation and Remote Desktop Applications. {keywords}
[10:44 pm]

AMD Rolls-Out FirePro S10000 Compute Card for Servers

 

Tuesday, August 28, 2012


AMD Appoints Ex-Intel Executive to Lead Graphics Architectures Development. {keywords}
[6:53 pm]

Parallel Processing Specialist John Gustafson to Lead AMD's Graphics Tech Development

 

Tuesday, August 7, 2012


AMD Introduces APU with Graphics Core Certified for Professional Graphics Applications. {keywords}
[7:24 pm]

AMD Launches Trinity APU for Entry-Level Workstations